~cefiro A31 owners forum~

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..

Devious, i agree with you on the Bukit Jalil area meet up. Its too dangerous for us to meet up there. Neway, no place to chill as well..

Lazy6, i thank you very much for supporting me in this matter..we will work out as many events and activities for this year.

Well guys..I presumed it will be the Sunway X-Treme Park 'makan' place beside the go-kart. Plenty of parking space around that area, wonderful for photo session.

As for now, just wanna confirm the Date and Time for the TT. Please confirm the Date & Time ASAP, as we are running sort in time. Raya Haji & CNY is just round the corner.

I propose two dates for the TT.

1. 15th January 2004 (Saturday) - 3.00pm
2. 22nd January 2004 (Saturday) - 3.00pm

If its not a problem, and agrees with either one of the above mention date, please confirm it then.

Devious & Zeph, what about you all...?

As for me, i suggest on the 22nd of January 2004.

Cheers'

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
22nd would be ideal for me as well...but thts just me...

how about everyone else..??
If i'm not mistaken there is co-incidently a drift clinic held on the 22nd, some of u lads may be attending that as well....

devious17

Kay Ell
On behalf of NMC's organising comittee, it is agreed that we will meet in extreme park but the boys from far away (Gombak/Ulu Klang) will be congregating in Bkt jalil them proceed to Sunway when eveyone is accounted for.

I thought the date has been set to this Saturday? no? 14th January 05.

Eh! since when and how did I get myself involved in this organising group haaa? :lol:

There will be a good turnout from the NMC.

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by devious17@Jan 13 2005, 16:05
On behalf of NMC's organising comittee, it is agreed that we will meet in extreme park but the boys from far away (Gombak/Ulu Klang) will be congregating in Bkt jalil them proceed to Sunway when eveyone is accounted for.

I thought the date has been set to this Saturday? no? 14th January 05.

Eh! since when and how did I get myself involved in this organising group haaa? :lol:

There will be a good turnout from the NMC.
bro

we ex-NMC founder ler... hehehe... just help2 them a bit la. new guys a lot u know... hehehe.. last time i know only 10 person... hehhee.. now there's 200+ ooo.. gilo la. hehehe

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
22nd got Drift Clinic la. Hosted by drift.com.my.

15th, I think I can make it. But dunno my car can or not. Sending it in tomorrow to install LSD.

devious17

Kay Ell
......installing the viscous don't need all day to do.

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Uh... it's not a viscous bro. It's a gearbox lsd. 1.5 way. See how it goes la, whether can be finished in time or not.

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Anyway, what's the final plan for this A31 meeting? Details please.

Lazy6

Oct 22, 2004
22/1 cos of Hari raya so most people go back kampung n some have drift clinic.

Our group have already confirm it on the 15/1. Its ok for those who can't make it this time round theres still some more to come.

So those who Sunway Extreme Park u may go straight the rest may gather at Bukit Jalil at 3pm cos we'll gonna make a trip 2 Sunway around 4pm then.

Lets make it happen.

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
hmm..looks like im not be able 2 join u gays.....er, guyss....

heading to genting lah on dat time, had to attend briefing for genting trailblazer at awana...

next time la...sad...very sad..

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hi guys...

So, its a confirm date then, the TT will be as follows..

Date : 15th January 2004
Time : 3.00pm
Venue : Sunway X-Treme Park

For those who are from Gombak/Ulu Klang, shall meet up at Bukit Jalil and will convoy to X-Treme Park. Meet up will be at 3.00pm at Bkt Jalil.

The rest, please proceed straight to Sunway X-Treme Park. Also guys, please be punctual.

Dear guys, please make it a grand one.

Well, please inform other owners or enthuasists as well aight..

C u guys tomorrow then...

Cheers'

p/s: I'll put up the post in Gatherings and meet ups section.

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Car is already at the shop. Gearbox LSD going in. Hope can make it for tomorrow.

does anyone know how to set the frequency into a new remote of car alarm? i just changed a new battery in the remote but the memory is lost, anyone how to program it back? i'm not sure what brand is my alarm, but there is a button in the car.