Exterior and Body

Brand new High Quality Strobe Light

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
is it installed in the small bulb hole ? or do i have to drill hole in the headlamp casing ??

Do u think my Resort can fit in ??

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
ANDY_RESORT said:
is it installed in the small bulb hole ? or do i have to drill hole in the headlamp casing ??

Do u think my Resort can fit in ??

this is universal product. but mostly ppl install at small light bulb hole. bulbs is U-shipe bulbs size like our thumb only. nonit to drill extra hole to install if no need. thanks.

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
Clarence, ur set delivered. kindly sms me if u get. mostly will receive at tomorrow (but saturday only half day) or either monday only. thanks and have a nice day!

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
simplythebest said:
Dude, how many units left? Keep one for me first.

Thanks. :rock:

still got stock, if u want pls sms me ur FULL NAME, ADDRESS (pls make sure got ppl collect) and mobile number after u bank in to me. thanks.

bryan

Apr 9, 2005
i intend to install two set for my waja, one at the front and another at the taillight but i need to check there is a place at the taillight where it not fitted with any bulbs,, can i fitted the stroke light there??? do u have ballast on it??
buy two got discount....
i also waiting for those pple who had purchase from killer and install liao , pls put pic

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
bryan said:
i intend to install two set for my waja, one at the front and another at the taillight but i need to check there is a place at the taillight where it not fitted with any bulbs,, can i fitted the stroke light there??? do u have ballast on it??
buy two got discount....
i also waiting for those pple who had purchase from killer and install liao , pls put pic

yap, u can PM previous few ppl to ask them for some comment. some jz only buy direct and no post here. u drive waja rite? for my opinion u should buy one set to try 1st coz u see the real size then u decide to put where at taillight first is better. no need take more risk after u buy it and no place to install. i am long term seller here so stock still ready for few sets. price is cheapest adi coz include shipping to all malaysia la, u can check this also at ZTH. or any things wanna to know more pls feel free to sms or call me. thanks

bryan

Apr 9, 2005
for those who had bought the stroke light from killer... can your give some comments on his product...

izzit worth of value??
izzit bright??
izzit easy to installed??

i think these questions would help me and some bro here alot, and also will help killer to boost up his selling if those buyer like the product......

Kanna_Altezza

Klang
i recomend this stuff 110% `

this thing is really good i am using it for this past 3 weeks ++ ,
ppl say the max2000 is good but try this one la cheap but still its
really good ...... i had prob at 1st but that was becuz some thing
else la ........... i have the video ready but the size is too big ......
if the controller got prob i can hell la okie and the guy sellin it really
very helpful and nice ......... bro thankz alot and i will try to upload
asap ....... but dont know what format will be small not its about 5mb...

bryan

Apr 9, 2005
Kanna_Altezza said:
can u send me

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
Kanna_Altezza said:

using www.yousendit.com la. fast n good. thanks for buying and helping others ppl to answer here. really thanks a lot. THANK YOU.

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
catan, ur set will coming soon.
if after this set u wanna order another 3sets more pls let me know early. thanks.

I need a advise from sifu sifu at this forum for my question.
I'm using nissan Cefiro A32 and wanna to change my absorber ..first on my mine is should i go for adjustable or original .
I would like to lower my car and asking my foremen they say if i use adjustable or sport spring it will spoil my drive shaft.
It what foreman say is true ? Need opinion from sifu sifu that can help me solve this problem.
I'm at JB area.Any foreman that can help me?