Exterior and Body

Brand new High Quality Strobe Light

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
Brand new High Quality Strobe Light (new video+pic)

Brand new High Quality Strobe Light
8 function strobe light

- simultameous single strobe slower
- simultaneous single strobe faster
- simultaneous 3 continous strobe slower
- simultaneous 3 continous strobe faster
- alternate single strobe slower
- alternate single strobe faster
- alternate 3 continous strobe slower
- alternate 3 continous strobe faster

Suitable for :
ALL type of vehicle, expecially for warning and other special purpose, such as ambulance, clean the way; also for motorcycles.

Precautions for installation :
Upon installation, the flasher unit should be well treaded for water-proof; otherwise, if water goes inside, the function will completely lose. (of course controller need put inside the car)

The Best Choice of Accessorices TM
2000 Poli-Auto inc.
Miami.Floride U.S.A.
Email:[email protected]
Web Site:http://www.poliauto.com
Made in China

Once we test it function all ok will take pos laju delivery
so no coming back item (mean no warranty)

Video Demo

http://s7.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2QAWL0GIZR09M2WOA8H3WYP6C6

http://s7.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0UHC6S8DRU3PA1U2DF3Y7SBLO7

Picture

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/killer81/sl01.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/killer81/sl02.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/killer81/sl03.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/killer81/sl04.jpg

Price : RM140 nett include delivery to all malaysia by pos laju
interest pls sms or call me ask for information
thanks......

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v511/ouyang0422/Pic_0229.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v511/ouyang0422/Pic_0225.jpg

http://s28.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2PUSLEDCFVW7Y1WEYTOP5P6383
http://s28.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3N594T9T3BHHO0BSBH5P0Y54TS

new picture n video upload again

http://s20.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2AN0W5GIFUVPY2AU1TXBQIGH4H

http://s20.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1RUCBT63E5HA63MHYZINPV8VNR

http://s20.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3DUQUUZEK66MG0BDLPMA7EHVMI

http://s20.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0ZXFJHVG37JMP1B5GOENU2N6R6

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
acbc said:
Ok then... where do I start? Or where are you located?

my location is perak taiping.
but things will delivery by pos laju
(coz stock at sarawak, kuching)
u no need to scare, we will check that product izzit function or not b4 make delivery.

prince@takumi

May 20, 2005
cheras
hey

hey how`s the quality..can last how long ?...how to buy ? :) any discount ah...my location at kl!! :)

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
prince@takumi said:
hey how`s the quality..can last how long ?...how to buy ? :) any discount ah...my location at kl!! :)

quality not bad coz i am using.
bulbs is white colour but come with 3 colour (yellow, blue, red) plastic bulbs cover mean can change colour for it anytime. picture show is wear blue plastic colour bulbs cover. if u wanna buy pls PM me ur address and bank in RM140 to maybank account OU YANG SHEUE KAE - 1123 4402 7530. after i receive money and will try the bulbs and controller izzit function the will pos laju to u. delivery by pos laju need take one or two day to arrive. price include delivery to all malaysia.

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
many ppl PM me to ask some problem
i will explain here

type of flashing

right 3 left 3 (fast and slow)
right 1 left 1 (fast and slow)
both flash 3 together (fast and slow)
both flash 1 together (fast and slow)
and speed of flashing can be adjust
fast and slow flashing depend to u

it got one controller to control
controller got on off switch
once u on it will flashing till u close

when installation need very careful
coz scare bulbs break
installation fees at accessories shop around RM10
sometimes need to depend what car u are driving

my location is perak taiping

actually deal through this is safety one, coz u got my maybank account and name, once i cheat u, u can take ur receipt to maybank to cancell it. if money i withdraw all already bank will suspend my account and my account will temporary close till i pay back the money. only hundred somethings i will get blacklist at bank. is very not worth la. but if u got member at taiping is ok la. or ipoh/penang also can but need to wait when i got go.

My Maybank account is
OU YANG SHEUE KAE
1123 4402 7530

anythings not understand pls feel free to call / sms me
thanks all......

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
prince@takumi said:

Ur item sent. if u hvnt receive b4 thursday pls let me know.
and pls feel free to write ur 'FEEL' after u use and let some comment here.
thanks and enjoying.......

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
acbc said:
Ok then... where do I start? Or where are you located?

will make delivery tomorrow......
packing all done......

to whose that PM me address pls PM me together ur HP number (pos laju needed) and confirm ur address got ppl to collect. thanks......

daniel9337

Mar 1, 2005
If the bulb is burn..izzit exchangeable? meaning get a new bulb and put it in..

edmx

Jul 19, 2005
Setiawangse, KL
ok killer81. one quick question. do you sell spare bulbs? in case the system broke or masuk air. planning to put air scope in my gen2 and also side fender. so need to make sure whether or not i can get spares. thnx

rm 140.. a very good price.

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
daniel9337 said:
If the bulb is burn..izzit exchangeable? meaning get a new bulb and put it in..

sorry, hard to find exchangeable bulbs but if u want i can help u to find.
last time when i install that accessories shop ppl install wiv me oso make my bulbs break (that's y for my experience need to ask acc shop ppl make it carefully)
then i oso ask for new bulbs but hard to find
finally i get it from supplier (but bulbs not cheap la)
supplier got those set controller not fucntion n take out bulbs for sell
of course we will test 1st b4 make all delivery to make sure all stock is function
mean can get new bulbs but price not cheap (last time i take is 1 for RM55 2 for RM90 not include poslaju and still look supplier got stock or not) thanks......

Guys I need help ... I hv a chewing gum sticking on my roof ... how to remove it without leaving any stains on the paint job??? help ..... :(