Exterior and Body

Brand new High Quality Strobe Light

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
ah_keh said:
mm.. its just a cover oni.. notin special bout it.. the main issue here is brightness.. hehe right bro?

yap, jz cover only. but can make colour come out with what colour u like.
need depend for ppl to use it, for me i prefer brightness ......
for bomba is one red one blue, for police is both blue, for ambulans is both red.
haha, of course no need do like them later scare ppl kacau ......

Kanna_Altezza

Klang
killer81 said:
have three colour too change. blue, yellow and red.
actually also use one only, but i no use.
coz no use more bright. thanks.
thankz for the reply i just wanted to check but sure la i also prefer
brightness , bro if i order tomorrow by friday should get rite .
Bro one more thing that day u said that for kelisa can fit into the
small light area rite but from the picture it looks that its much more
bigger can it fit there ? just wanna double comfirm thankz

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
Kanna_Altezza said:
thankz for the reply i just wanted to check but sure la i also prefer
brightness , bro if i order tomorrow by friday should get rite .
Bro one more thing that day u said that for kelisa can fit into the
small light area rite but from the picture it looks that its much more
bigger can it fit there ? just wanna double comfirm thankz

if cannot fit it u can fit at sports light also. some ppl find some space wont let water coming in jz put there only...... u can put at where u like or ask acc shop ppl to give u some comment also...... thanks......

edmx

Jul 19, 2005
Setiawangse, KL
one quick question.

where does it get power supply? directly tap from battery or cigi socket?

cheers.

if everything okay, i ll get this with next month's salary.. can?

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
edmx said:
one quick question.

where does it get power supply? directly tap from battery or cigi socket?

cheers.

if everything okay, i ll get this with next month's salary.. can?

it got wyre to connect to power supply. jz got electric come is ok liao. car and motor oso got battery one, so nonit scare this. when order also never mind, important is u happy only.

2 sets sent today and 1 set will send tomolo morning. AGAIN, to those who order from me, pls make sure u address got ppl to collect and ur full name, address and contact number is correct. thanks.

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
Kanna_Altezza said:
mine's should be on the way rite now so bro i will drop some
comments about it when i get maybe some pics

u name is R.Pathmanathan from Klang or...... ???
may b i will go klang this few days ......
may i know u really drive altezza ???

Kanna_Altezza

Klang
killer81 said:
u name is R.Pathmanathan from Klang or...... ???
may b i will go klang this few days ......
may i know u really drive altezza ???
no la i like that car la thats all ........ the day i was registering ...
i saw a cun altezza so night went registering just added the
altezza ............... U can call me Kanna, no prob u drop by just give
me a call i will come to meet u ..........

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
Kanna_Altezza said:
no la i like that car la thats all ........ the day i was registering ...
i saw a cun altezza so night went registering just added the
altezza ............... U can call me Kanna, no prob u drop by just give
me a call i will come to meet u ..........

haha, ic. mean u are MR. R.Pathmanathan la.
if receive the things jz sms let me know. thanks.

Kanna_Altezza

Klang
bro i just got my lights just now so i just test one light just now ...
....... later going to buy batery for my car 1s my bat dead arrrrr...
then go to shop to fix .....

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
Kanna_Altezza said:
bro i just got my lights just now so i just test one light just now ...
....... later going to buy batery for my car 1s my bat dead arrrrr...
then go to shop to fix .....

ya, install adi? my car batt oso going dead adi but still dun care use till now.
the light so bright, think dunno can use like HID or not? haha!!!

shay4664

Mar 31, 2004
blink blink

hi killer81,
i'll be in taiping this weekend so it would be great if i can view the product in action, pls sms me at 0122853547!!

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
shay4664 said:
hi killer81,
i'll be in taiping this weekend so it would be great if i can view the product in action, pls sms me at 0122853547!!

hi dude, sms sent......

Along with the D20 hatchback, BAIC also pulled the veil off the EV200, an electric vehicle (EV) version of the combustion engine D20. Unlike the D20, this EV200 comes in sedan form and its electric motor gives the car a driving range of up to 200km.

Similar to its D20 sibling, the EV200 is to be locally-assembled (CKD) either in Gurun or Pekan, and is the first right-hand drive unit for...