Cars for sale

BMW E34 525i (M50B25) 1996

integramania

Hi All,

With a heavy heart I’m letting go my E34 525 single Vanos. Below are the details:

Make: E34 525 24V single Vanos local model (big nose)
Engine: M50B25 – 2.5 litres, 6 cylinders
Year: 1995/1996 (last batch)
Mileage: 260k+

Modifications:
1) Engine – stock. Bottom block replaced in overhaul process.
2) Rare Wiechers front strut bar from Germany
3) Bodykit custom E39 M5 hard fibre with custom front PU diffuser
4) Quad exhaust tips – custom (muffler is stock)
5) Angel eyes custom fitted into original headlamp (not Taiwan)
6) Fog lamps HID (8000k)
7) Rear crystal lights (Taiwan)
8) Matt black E36 aftermarket big nose grills custom fitted
9) 540i brake set (disc and calliper)
10) Original 18 inch AC Schnitzer Type 3 rims (8.5 all round)
11) Eibach sport springs on stock absorbers
12) M5 racing side mirrors
13) Steering wheel recently rewrapped with tri stitching stitches
14) Hamann side steps
15) Hamann pedals
16) Chrome metal rings

Audio:
1) Pioneer DEH P5000UB – USB
2) Infinity Tweeters

Recently replaced:
1) Front hub bearings
2) New radiator – replaced due to small leak not due to overheating
3) Lower Arm
4) ABS sensors
5) New ATF
6) New engine oil
7) Engine cooling coil and the works so aircond is very cold
8) New 540i disc brakes
9) Paint touch up recently done

The car is well taken care and mainly used for long distance travel as I have another daily UDM ride. Car has been with me close to 7 years. It’s accident free and the car is very reliable with no engine modifications and on time servicing. Reason to sell is because I need make way for a replacement as I do not have enough space at home to keep this baby.

Asking price: RM28,500 cash buyer (negotiable for serious buyer who are reasonable and appreciate the car)

Contact for viewing: Call/SMS/Watsapp 0125080281 (Adrian aka Integramania). Seldom in the forum.

Front Stance:

Side Stance:

Rear Stance:

Engine Bay & Wiechers Strut Bar:

Interior:

Nose Grill:

M5 Mirrors:

HIDs:

Hi, recently i've asked about how do i need to modify on my Waja 4g18 exhaust system, a sifu suggested me to change the extrator to 4-2-1 and mid box only.
is that enough to gain the performance that i needed already? exclude the sound or whatever muffler that are for cosmetic purpose only. thanks