Mar 25, 2005
(SOLD) 1993 RED E34 BMW 525i (A) with 2 Digit No Plate

1993 RED E34 BMW 525i (A) with 2 Digit No Plate

Features of my Red's E34
-One of the best build classic in 1993/1993
-18" CSL male/female Sport Rim fitted with 4 pcs of Brand New High End Rubber
-Transplanted with Full Set Original Japan Spec E34 525i 5 Speed Auto Transmission Gearbox for better power & fuel efficiency while engine still remained with stock Non-Vanos
-Engine is still at tip top (usually only use for weekend drive)
-On Time Service with BMW Specialist garage
-Sweet & Comfortable lowered with German Made Suspension Kit Set
-Well functioning central locking system with alarm system
-Full AC Schnitzer bodykit with Big Nose Grill & Bonnet Set
-Non-Smoker, Pet-Free & clean interior with non wear or tear
-Black Interior
-M-Tech II Steering Wheel
-Always park under roof shield
-2 Digit NO Plate

MOST Important - Buy & Drive - NO Repair needed at all !!!

-SOLD-

hi big big sifu,
which wire i should tap from distributor to RPM meter??

as i found, distributor got 2 wire come out which is BLUE and whiteblack,

so which wire i should tap from for RPM meter to run??

because tap wrongly will void the warranty of the RPM meter!!

thanks alot for the help!!!