Eater,Originally posted by eater_eg6@Oct 20 2004, 18:03
wow!! a special guest from japan ??? must see .. :)
I also heard about the Singaporeans coming.Originally posted by KillerB@Oct 21 2004, 12:41
Dunno whether this is true, but heard some singaporean contenders are coming over. They're quite experienced in their carpark rallies (singapore ver. of autox). Wonder if the R3's will be in as well.
Originally posted by julianpang+Oct 21 2004, 18:01 -->
QUOTE (julianpang @ Oct 21 2004, 18:01 ) --QuoteBegin-KillerB
@Oct 21 2004, 12:41
Dunno whether this is true, but heard some singaporean contenders are coming over. They're quite experienced in their carpark rallies (singapore ver. of autox). Wonder if the R3's will be in as well.
I also heard about the Singaporeans coming. In fact, I also heard news that ISHIHARA, the Japanese 5 times Autokhana Champion will be here as well. Damn...... This is the event which nobody will want to missssss......!!!!!!! [/b][/quote] Mr. Pang, Sound like you will never miss!! give lah chance to other ppl!! :lol: |
Originally posted by julianpang+Oct 21 2004, 09:11 -->
QUOTE (julianpang @ Oct 21 2004, 09:11 ) --QuoteBegin-eater_eg6
@Oct 20 2004, 18:03
wow!! a special guest from japan ??? must see .. :)
Eater, I heard you will be storming the race this time. [/b][/quote] no lar.. i just go there jalan jalan onli lar.. :) wanna learn more from all sifus lar.. :) |
get your racing license then...1 week to do only..Originally posted by THe Bandito@Oct 22 2004, 11:17
aiyaaa........now icthing to enter
No probs Julian,Originally posted by julianpang@Oct 22 2004, 11:05
MRMIC2,
Thanks for the info. I think this time got chance to do good times coz all the good drivers already entering Autocross Round 2.
So keh leh feh like me stand a better chance.