1. K

HPC 13th APRIL 2008

Beneficiary Name: Eravel Sdn Bhd Beneficiary ID: hpc
  2. K

HPC = Fun For All at the Tracks!! Post Pics of Events!!

Some pics on the Sunday event: High Performance Challenge Regards Kenny
  3. K

Post HPC April 22nd Event - Thank you to all!!!

Some pics from track day R3 HPC | Trackday R3 HPC | Trackday
  4. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Directions to Sepang South Track High Performance Challenge Kenny
  5. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

We only publish names that have paid fully. Currently the amount we have collected from them is RM 540.00 Total including deposit is RM 1,920.00 . Outstanding is RM 1,380.00 Hope this clarifies. Regards Kenny
  6. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

This is all groups (1, 2, & 3) plus ACW. Regards Kenny
  7. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

List of paid & confirmed participants: High Performance Challenge Regards Kenny
  8. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Not too sure on this. Will get Brian to reply you. Thanks Kenny
  9. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Not a problem. Regards Kenny
  10. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Ok got your list. Will make the changes Kenny
  11. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Is it : Chiew Ruoh Peng (new)?
  12. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Recieved your registration. Can only confrim upon receipt of payment. Regards Kenny
  13. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

You can make payment to: Eravel Sdn. Bhd. RHB Bank Berhad Acct. No.: 21445500008867 Pls fax the slip to: 6280-1507 Thanks Kenny
  14. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Replied. Thks
  15. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Dei, u instructor lah. No need to register.
  16. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Dear All, Those registered below, pls make payment asap. We need to confirm your participations. Those you have made payment, thank you, your seat is confirmed. Lim Chin Poh Wu Chee Hoe Wong Kah Yoong Tan Kian Heon Irwadi Aki Afizan Bin Md Yusoff Ken Choong Hafidz Muhammad 'Ammar Ismail...
  17. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Hi All, Due to the over whelming response to the track day, we need to confirm your attendance. Please submit your payment as soon s possible. Thanks Kenny
  18. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Hi Canken, Your registration recieved. Thanks. See you at the tracks Ken
  19. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Hi Canken, Thanks for pointing it out. We are having some difficulties with the Web hosting. If you could send me your info, I will gladly register you for the track day. Thanks Ken
  20. K

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Registration is open. Please go to : Register for High Performance Challenge See you at the tracks. Ken

Hi Everyone,

I have a very big question. I am planning to do a D.I.Y on an engine conversion (just as a hobby), so any help from experienced mechanics or anyone who has done this conversion before would be at great help! I am very serious here.

Okay. Lets just say, i have got:

1) Evo2/3 full harness wiring,
2) Evo2/3 complete engine with mounts,
3) Evo2/3 Air flow meter (MAF) and ECU,
4) But using my 4G93 Gearbox.

Is this all i need? I dont have a complete half cut. I am just worried...