1. tks84

Honda D16 BOT help~

B16 for mid to high end...D series known for low end thats why american last time all like main d series...till they know the way to turn B series pulak... very scary oso...to bolt BOT you need to take a lot consideration as if you try to save on something...end up,kaboom....but honda Dseries...
  2. tks84

Honda D16 BOT help~

i was quote rm 10k toc 15k at powerzone glenmarie...everything custom from turbo,piping intercooler,intake,exhaust piping ect....can remain stock just bot on.. boost around 0.2 to 0.3.. if piston ring cantik,good compression lah..piggyback emanage with dyno cos all custom... or he say can stage...
  3. tks84

Imitation stuff come again!!

better stay standert.....asap pun asap lah....jangan jiwo kaco becos of kete kene tow langgar tembok.... :) like a sifu says... speed doesnt kill....only crash does... #like that statment hahahahaha
  4. tks84

Imitation stuff come again!!

sell imitation keuntungan 300%....recycle stuff... original already R & D... fake user pasang..jalan prraaanngggg boooommmbbbbb!!!! some fake i think ok lah like exhaust...rim...light led hid.....but engine?? or chassis like upper arm,lower arm? bye bye budder....
  5. tks84

White Integra DC2 stolen

Heard found the car liow....comfirm info pls....
  6. tks84

White Integra DC2 stolen

Demand too high liow....dangerous.....
  7. tks84

Radiators - stock vs aluminum after market

I am using 2 layer copper...so far good at the moment...temp also better than stock...can service...if aluminium cannot service..
  8. tks84

Flush your carburetor

That means your engine clean lah....dcarbo i heard got problem now as quite some ppl never sell liow...
  9. tks84

My Snail Rebuild Integra DB8

Integra for live!!!!!
  10. tks84

[DIY] Cleaning your throttle body

Alot of thng to check..can be disterbuter kot...spark plug wire connection loose..or rosak... Usually i do it at home..off engine,spray till all look clean..let it soak a while..it will be hard to start at first cos the fume still in there... Just wait a while more and try again...when start...
  11. tks84

Honda specialist

Good luck but beware....kete banyak.....hahahahaga
  12. tks84

Honda Integra DC2 JDM front stolen.

Dangerous la if alarm oso no work....they can tow your car oso... My friend recon to get a cheap phone...masuk prepaid...hide somewhere...when something happen activate friendfinder...can get location...ambik geng and parang toh...go chop some chicken... Just my 2 cent...from my friend
  13. tks84

Honda specialist

Kl area i dont think got la....nearest is shah alam i heard from honda kakis...at sri muda... Workshop name ah seong i guess...they say the feller terror...most teggerz kakis also send their kete there.... I did went to honda service center before..when ask they say...we service new car...
  14. tks84

DIY Cheap Extractor Thermal Wrap

I sprayed mine before...but after a while came out back...too hot...cos when wrap the color change....then i wrap back again with new kain....
  15. tks84

Honda specialist

Whats the reason you put fake location...kete will get stolen??old honda where can go service center...kene tendang after...hahahahaha
  16. tks84

DIY - How to install ICE part #1

Thats why i got fed up with brothers con me...last option keep 5k..go to audio specialist..fix and a happy man now... For those ah beng wannabe...dont do abit abit cheap cheap...kasi kau kau you will be satisfied...comfirm hehehehehe
  17. tks84

DIY - How to install ICE part #1

Mine last time was amp problem...chow kia amp... And power cable and rca dont put near near....but the best solution go buy sound suppressor and fix end of story morning glory....
  18. tks84

HWL Adjustable Suspension

Honda integra da7? Sama as eg just the fork is diffrent..
  19. tks84

Service & Repair your Adjustables and Standard Shocks.

Standard absorber for honda oso you can refurbish?
  20. tks84

integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!! hahaha.... semua olang active in facebook...so i just Bump for now... Teggerz for Live!!!

I prefer the old design. That’s enough said from me and I think it is pretty obvious to see what I mean. I don’t agree with the design, but as with almost all Subaru’s of old and new, it’s what underneath the skin that matters. The third generation 2009, a total redesign of the award winning crossover utility vehicle (CUV) that will debut at the 2008 North American International Auto Show (NAIAS) in Detroit in...