1. [For sale]: Honda ECU with Hondata base for B16/B18/B20 Engine

Letting go this excellent condition ECU for Honda B16/B18/B20 Engine: - T4J-C board (final version) - built-in Hondata base that allow you to swap in your Hondata S300J from you malfunction ECU - Comes with EPROM adaptor that allow you to plug in you favorite EPROM chip - available chip: JUN...
  2. [For sale]: Toyota Avanza ECU

These ECU will fix your '04~'06 Toyota Avanza's A/C malfunction problem. - symptom: A/C compressor clutch won't engage 89560-B0020 (10.2004 ~ 10.2005) 89560-B0021 (10.2005 ~ 01.2006) 6 months warranty (T&C apply) Please call/whatsapp to 012-298 1860 / 8960
  3. [For sale]: Toyota Mark X (GRX120) ECU

These ECU will fix your Toyota Mark X (GRX120) automatic transmission harsh shift problem. - symptoms: hard engagement when down shift 4-3-2-1; hesitate to up shift at 120km/hr 4GR-FSE 89666-22070 4GR-FSE 89666-22071 6 months warranty (T&C apply) Please call/whatsapp to...
  4. [For sale]: Nissan Sentra N16 ECU

These ECU will fix your Nissan Sentra N16's ignition / idling problem - Ignition problems: missing of 1 or 2 ignition (fault code P1320) - Idling problems: engine stall when gear engage to D; idling too high/low/unstable [Popular model] A56-X86 9N A56-T07 Y2 A56-P43 YX [Rare model]...
  5. [For sale]: Toyota RAV4 ECU

These ECU will fix your '01~'05 Toyota RAV4 automatic transmission harsh shift problem. - fault code: P0750, P0753, P0755, P0758, P1760 - symptoms: Intermittent no engagement on gear 1&2, hard engagement at reverse gear 1AZ-FE 89661-42700 1AZ-FE 89661-42701 1AZ-FE 89661-42702 1AZ-FE...
  6. Honda SR4 ECU (A/T)

Honda SR4 ECU (A/T) 37820-P27-J51 In excellence working conditions Please call or WhatsApp @ 012-298 1860 / 8960 for details TQ Wong
  7. Toyota Avanza 1.3 ECU

[For sale]: Toyota Avanza 1.3 ECU These ECU will fix your Toyota Avanza's A/C malfunction problem. - symptom: A/C compressor clutch won't engage 89560-B0020 89560-B0021 6 months warranty (T&C apply) Please call/whatsapp to 012-298 1860 / 8960
  8. Nissan X-Trail (QR20DE) ECU

Professionally diagnose, repair and rebuilt following Nissan X-Trail ECU: Engine type: QR20DE ECU code: A56-V15 L5 * Electronics Engineering back ground with more than 10 years ECU rebuilt experience * 100% recover your ECU's performance at reasonable cost * Fast turn around time 0.5~1...
  9. Nissan N16 ECU

Nissan Sentra N16 ECU Professionally diagnose, repair and rebuilt following Nissan Sentra N16 ECU: 1) A56-N39 A12 2) A56-P43 A30 3) A56-P43 A67 4) A56-T07 AN2 5) A56-X86 (9N) 6) MEC11-240 B3 7) MEC11-240 C4 8) MEC11-241 A1 9) MEC11-242 A1 10) MEC13-411 B1 11) MEC13-412 A1 * Electronics...
  10. TTT on 5th Oct Friday

Calling all Toyota kakis... who would like to have talk kok sing song session on the following schedule. This is also a welcoming back TT for Mr Acousti, owner of HOME - CHIN Fa Cheng's Technical Website for Acoustics, Audio and Car. Date: 5th Oct (Friday) Time: 9pm~1am Venue: Mamak BRISTO...
  11. Levin AE111 O2 sensor

Brand NEW DENSO compatible O2 sensor for LEVIN AE111 (Blacktop) No gasket. Plug n play. Item SOLD
  12. DIY Fuel Injector Cleaning

Very interesting. Just need a simple setup. Fuel injector cleaning - YouTube But unfortunately, not suitable for 20V's injector...
  13. Toyota Camry ECU For Sale

Toyota Camry (XV10) ECU For Sale Toyota Camry (XV10) ECU for sale! 1) 89661-33300 2) 89661-33680 **12 month warranty** Please call for further info
  14. Calling for... Blood Donation @ 19/2/2012!!!

Hey Toyotarian, If you have free time slot on the following date, or you think you have an overflow of blood level :biggrin:... or have too much eating of nutrition food and would like let go a little from your body, or what ever reason, do come a support to save life! Donate Blood to Save...
  15. TT in Kemasik

I will have a trip to Kemasik during CNY. Wondering if i can have a TT with east coast kaki in Kemasik. Of course if you are from Northen or Southern or Western part and would like to travel all the way to Kemasik for the TT, i would be very glad to spend you 10 glasses of Teh Terik :biggrin...
  16. Blacktop ECU - missing info in the service manual

There are 2 pins at a BT M/T ECU that physically get connected but did not inform in the service manual. For those who are messing yourself with the wiring, i hope this info is useful for you. The "missing" 2 pins are: CCO - Exhaust air Temperature Sensor EGW - Exhaust Temperature Warning Lamp
  17. Rebuilt BT 5sp ECU

For your viewing pleasure... Zerotohundred.com - levin818's Album: Rebuilt BT 5sp ECU
  18. Proton Waja ECU

Proton Waja ECU. MR514093 RM500 Please call for T&C @ 012-2988960 (Wong). Thank you.
  19. '95 Ford Laser Lynx TX-3 ECU

'95 Ford Laser Lynx TX-3 ECU. 1) BMV9 18 881C 2) BMVA 18 881C 3) BPG2 18 881B 4) B6DR 18 881B Please call for T&C. Thank you.
  20. Mazda Lantis 323F ECU

'95 Mazda Lantis 323F ECU Mazda Lantis 323F ECU. 1) BMV9 18 881C 2) BMVA 18 881C 3) BPG2 18 881B 4) B6DR 18 881B Please call for T&C. Thank you.

I have never driven one nor even viewed one before.

But Ninja Iga, assuming everything is constant and stock, with a bottle of Tufoil inside, I am sure you will have a slighly better chance to stand at the podium than others.

Others could be using stuff that actually retard their performance without them realising it.