1. C

Looking for AE92 Toyota Corolla SE Limited emblem

Anyone got the emblem "SE Limited" tq
  2. C

Chop Shop Item..

Bro, need these items 1) AE92 "SE Limited, emblem 2) Ae92 original rear tail lamp 3) AE92 Distributor (not for EE90, but AE92 with 2 air port)
  3. Looking for AE92 Toyota Corolla SE Limited emblem

hi guys, i am looking for AE92 Toyota Corolla SE Limited emblem, anyone still have and willing to let go? thanks ya
  4. C

list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

Do u hv 9th gen Altis 1.8 ? Can pm me? Tq
  5. C

[HELP]Electrical burning smell at steering wheel, and headlight can't be turn off.

Re: [HELP]Electrical burning smell at steering wheel, and headlight can't be turn off problem found, this signal stalk got fried , problem fixed after replace the signal stalk my car need to be tow to workshop everytime i start my car, can see smoke coming out from the signal stalk LESSON...
  6. C

[HELP]Electrical burning smell at steering wheel, and headlight can't be turn off.

Re: [HELP]Electrical burning smell at steering wheel, and headlight can't be turn off thanks, i will try that wired short circuit but the fuse didnt break.. i wonder why now i am driving out for diagnostic chk hope everything is ok thanks ya can't believe the car with this...
  7. C

Re: [HELP]Electrical burning smell at steering wheel, and headlight can't be turn off oh..me now in tapah.. just now i connected the battery, prob persist.. any 1 can tell me wats happening here? tq
  8. [HELP]Electrical burning smell at steering wheel, and headlight can't be turn off.

guys, need help. My car is 9gen altis, 2003, I was driving for almost 2 hr, then smell some short circuit burning smell inside the cabin. park the car at the road side , then i realized headlight cannot be turned off. i quickly disconnect the battery to prevent further damage to my car...
  9. Enquiry: Recommendation on used Toyota Altis 1.8 Gearbox & where to repair?

Dear all, wish to ask all sifu a big help... 1. Can kindly advice where to find a good Used Altis gearbox (model 02-07, 1.8l) in KL/PJ/Selangor area? 2. Any recommendation on which shop should i go to replace the Gearbox (in KL/PJ/Selangor)? Thanks a million.
  10. C

HELP: Altis 1.8 9th Gen Auto Gearbox problem, sharing is caring.

yes, auto oil and filter changed.
  11. HELP: Altis 1.8 9th Gen Auto Gearbox problem, sharing is caring.

Hi guys, need some advice urgently. I've been having gearbox problem since 2yrs ago. Now the problem is worsening. ==> Every morning when i cold start my car, there is delay in 1st gear (D-mode), have to press the oil pedal for 10 to 20secs then the car only will move. No problem in...

Dear All,

I just transplant JDM engine into my car. I found that my engine radiator fan only turn on around 95c (external water temp meter). The default ECU setting are basically made for Japan weather which i think its not mean for Malaysia.

When search for radiator fan controller, i found some selling online but looking for an experience foreman that sell and install the said controller for my car. Hope members here can help.