1. T

lots branded japanese RIM cap

Hi boss, do you have SSR caps like this?
  2. T

Ae86 parts

ae86 starter how much bro?
  3. T

HKS super drager exhaust for sale

possible to ship it to sabah kah bro
  4. T

MSD Coils - New and Used ***Paypal Accepted***

ooh..brapa best price for msd 8207 and msd (bottle type) include shipping to Sabah? mau kira budget first..hehe..:wavey:
  5. T

oow..okey..hw about the msd coil (bottle type)? do you have it bro? the current is higher than coil 8207 rite
  6. T

MSD Coil Blaster SS8207 (40k v)

hello bro, still available kah the item?
  7. T

bro, 4ag turbo can use aaa? my coil plug (black bottle) hangkang already...hard to find coil plug for turbo nowadays d halfcut..juz plug and play kah if i use the blaster coil 8207? cheers!:adore:
  8. T

IMPACT muaythai gym and mix martial arts

muay thai classes dun have kan here in kota kinabalu..im interested to join lar if there is :proud:.
  9. T

RX-7 Veilside Fortune Widebody Kitted (Loan Available)

yeapzz..sabahan bought it..i like colour very much.. ---------- Post added at 12:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 AM ---------- yeapzz..sabahan bought it..i like the colour very much..
  10. T

WTS RX7 FD3s with veilside fortune kit

my dream car alsooooooo..wawwawaaa
  11. T

MSD Coil Blaster SS8207 (40k v)

what is the benefit for using this stuff bro?
  12. T

RX-7 Veilside Fortune Widebody Kitted (Loan Available)

saw the car here in kk...very cool looking rx..

anyone noe how to link our auto mirror to our alarm???when we arm our wheels alarm it will auto fold to close n when disarm the alarm it will reopen tat kind of DIY anyone???