MSD Coils - New and Used ***Paypal Accepted***

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
Blaster SS, Blaster 2 Coil (with ballast) - rm350 new
Blaster SS - rm230 used but like new condition
Tower 4 - rm420 used but like new condition
Tower 2 - rm800 two pairs with coil interface (tapak)
MSD 8.5mm x 4 pieces cables - rm420 brand new

*** I also have a whole bunch of MSD wires and if you like me to do custom spark plug cables I can do it for rm300-400 for four pieces depending on length. Just send me your spark plug cables with the original spark plug tubes. I need to reuse them.

Call me to discuss 017-378 4863.

f4r0k

Jan 29, 2008
tower 4 can used for 4agze or 4g93 that use 2 coil pack?

93na

Mar 9, 2009
how does this part help in mod! sorry just wan to know the diff! from standard!!! thanks

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
how does this part help in mod! sorry just wan to know the diff! from standard!!! thanks
it offers better ignition by firing more spark into your car engine. when u go dyno, the chart line is smooth all the way to red line.

i used the same blaster ss on my prelude 2.2 vtec, average fuel consumption is very good - RM80 ron95 achieved 500-530 km, that's about RM0.16/km!!.

93na

Mar 9, 2009
it offers better ignition by firing more spark into your car engine. when u go dyno, the chart line is smooth all the way to red line.

i used the same blaster ss on my prelude 2.2 vtec, average fuel consumption is very good - RM80 ron95 achieved 500-530 km, that's about RM0.16/km!!.
oh ok that sound good! wow ur perlude consumption is very good! mine 4g93na 50 bugs get me bout 200km he he he!!!!! anyway which wan is good for my ride! engine done up a little!

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
oh ok that sound good! wow ur perlude consumption is very good! mine 4g93na 50 bugs get me bout 200km he he he!!!!! anyway which wan is good for my ride! engine done up a little!
not sure ur car is having 1 or 4 coils. if got only 1 coil then u can use the blaster ss. it's 40k volts compared to stock 22k volts.

tekuyung

Jul 26, 2009
Sabah
bro, 4ag turbo can use aaa? my coil plug (black bottle) hangkang already...hard to find coil plug for turbo nowadays d halfcut..juz plug and play kah if i use the blaster coil 8207?

cheers!:adore:

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
bro, 4ag turbo can use aaa? my coil plug (black bottle) hangkang already...hard to find coil plug for turbo nowadays d halfcut..juz plug and play kah if i use the blaster coil 8207?

cheers!:adore:
yes plug and play but u also need to use the msd coil cable. the coil terminal is different than the stock one. just sold a few to some toyota fans so i know.

tekuyung

Jul 26, 2009
Sabah
oow..okey..hw about the msd coil (bottle type)? do you have it bro? the current is higher than coil 8207 rite

Hi, i am fascinated with lighten pulleys. B4 i go dump in my money,
there are few things i would like to ask you guys first.

My problem...
Ok, the reason i want lighten pulley is because i want to save fuel, have more engine
respond and pickup (low end torque). The car is use mainly for city drive and hardly
go beyond 100km/h. I dun like to race, and i dun need high end torque. Each day i
drive to work i met with many bumper to bumper, traffic lights, road hums around the...