1. M

Alert: Nbn 388 - my satria gti just got stolen ! !

can you tell us how you found it ?? what are the method you use ??
  2. M

AP holders...

Cleverer from those who dun eat pork ? huh...you must be kidding or your heart is as dirty as those who swims in shit mud!! (pig yard)
  3. M

AP holders...

Torment .....Stop
  4. M

Any1 bidding for this car??c the picture

lets start bid from rm25K
  5. M

putra for sales

is it original putra engine? Looks different from the picture.
  6. M

B16A Engines - What Are the Common Problems

FC is what arrrrr can some body tell me?? kakakkakaaa
  7. M

Mivec RS 1.6 vs B16A-RS 1.6 - Which one is more powerful ??

conclusion ..buy honda with B16A inside !!
  8. M

Hot !!!! : Cheap Engine Convert Shops

Daniel .... and how much is that?
  9. M

B16A Engines - What Are the Common Problems

owners of Honda with B16A engines ...please discuss what are the common problems that you guys are facing with this type of engines. Lets share experience !!!!
  10. M

Kia Specktra 1.6 Novus

Well ...spareparts are expensive !!!
  11. M

Aircond Shop

Any one who knows and have experienced?
  12. M

Aircond Shop

Guys out there!!! Have any body experienced repairing your aircond in satisfied price with good workmanship? Please recomend me a shop in klang valley. Repairing term : Change compressor and its components. Rgds :o
  13. M

Wira A/b Twin Cam 1.5 Cheap..cheap

Ape da gamabr separuh je!
  14. M

SOLD! - WIRA Sport Spring...

can it be fit in VR4 absorber?
  15. M

perdana Turbo

minyak ok?
  16. M

Honda Civic EK3 1.8 TypeR For Sales !!

What year ?? price fixed or can nego?? How much loan can go??
  17. M

WAJA 1.6 (M)

Got Picture???
  18. M

wheel alignment & camber

Go to dengkil ...there ...there is one shop selling cheap. Alignment 2 tyres RM12 Camber RM15 per camber
  19. M

Honda Civic EK Dohc Vtec Manual

Beutiful Car with Beutiful Price !!!! hahahahah
  20. M

FS : Honda Civic EK 4 drs

Bro nice car ....boleh kasik turun harga lagi ka?????

Milan Motors, probably the country's earliest BMW and Alfa specialist ( circa 1970 ) continues the proud tradition of giving great tune-ups and repairs at their new place in Taman Sungei Besi. Here, Steve recommends Tufoil for those who are constantly crawling in traffic jams. Traffic jams do shorten live of engines.