Aircond Shop

mivec_md

Nov 25, 2004
Guys out there!!!

Have any body experienced repairing your aircond in satisfied price with good workmanship? Please recomend me a shop in klang valley.

Repairing term :

Change compressor and its components.

Rgds
:o

joshua963

Jan 17, 2006
repair ready ke ?? got a shop want to intro to u.. but then this thread very old ready... maybe u already repaired it..

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
i only know one small shop in a place u can never find.sorry.:_:

but u shud go around and search lor..better.

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
This thread not that old la. Can mention where the place is? I might want to get aircond fitted onto a car too.

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
1st thread was posted more than a year ago.. not old? zzzzzzzzzzz.... why ppl kep digging up old posts?

but anyway, i know a place in JB who service aircon... the uncle face very sour one... but workmanship quite good...

mafia_staff

Sep 23, 2004
A shop beside seven eleven Near Lotus.. PJ seksyen 8... forgot already his name... almost a year been there.. good workmanship.. reasonable price.. repair my compressor also.. Posted in ZTH before...

joshua963

Jan 17, 2006
mafia_staff said:
A shop beside seven eleven Near Lotus.. PJ seksyen 8... forgot already his name... almost a year been there.. good workmanship.. reasonable price.. repair my compressor also.. Posted in ZTH before...
is it the one nearby jln gasing ?? got one shop in jln ipoh.. batu 5.. same row with 7-11 one... hmmmm.. how come all air con shops nearby 7-11 one ??

joshua963

Jan 17, 2006
as for the question of digging up old threads..... hmmmm old is gold mah... hehehehe :) matured... milf.. hehehehee

Hihi,
Wanted to convert my satria to 4wd, is it possible?
What 4wd suit my satria and how much cost? any workshop to recommends!

ANyone any idea....
Bored with ff now keen to play 4wd but on my satria.

CHeer