1. urgent help looking for wiring mechanic for blacktop in KL

Hi guys I need urgent assistance to look for a wiring specialist for my blacktop 20v fitted in ee90 se limited. Started off with air con and power window not working. Suddenly while driving car battery died off. Jump start x1 . .. drive a little, n it died again. Wat the hell is going on?
  2. Question on trumpet

How do these so called trumpets for thr blacktop 20valve engine actually work?...r there any significant hp increase?.. or just for around? ... and how does the height or width of the trumpet affect the 'performance' if there's any?
  3. Advice on break tak lulus by Puspakom

Guys I went for puspakom check today n they my back brake not up to their requirements of 51. They said my back left side 35 n right side 21. Can ull please suggest to me what I should do to fulfill their criteria?
  4. Advice on suspension

Hi guys I'm driving a corolla EE90 converted to blacktop. My use of the car is mostly town with occasional highway rides and hard driving. I want to ask ur opinion whether I should get the standard suspension for ee90 as in from the brand APM or should I get an adjustable one?.. i want to lower...
  5. Good workshop for Toyota blacktop

Plz advice on good workshop in ipoh for my blacktop 20v ... wanna check electronics our and good suspension shop....
  6. Issues wit air conditioning

My EE90 has been converted to ae111 blacktop engine... i recently realised when I drive above 120-130 my air conditioning will alternately on and off by itself. As in it will cool n stop cooling wit intervals of about 2-3 mins each. However the air conditioning is still blowing. I hope ull...
  7. Advice on rims size n tyre for EE90 wiyh blacktop 20v

1)Guys wanna get opinion from all the drivers of EE90 model corolla with converted engine to blactop or silver top. What size of rims are ull using and out of experience what size n tyre (size n brand) ull use? 2)Also anyone know best place for bodykits for Corolla EE 90?
  8. Advice and Opinion of conversion Blacktop halfcut

Hi guys ive recently purchased a Blacktop 20V halfcut n plannin to transplant it into my EE90. I Its currently clocked at 64k on the mileage and I got it for RM6k. I would like to ask advice and opinions regarding these matters: 1) My mechanic is quotting a service charge of around 1800 to...
  9. [WTS] SUPER Grade' FIFA WORLD CUP 2010 (HOME/AWAY JERSEY) - Replica

WORLD CUP 2010 REPLICA JERSEYS 'SUPER Grade' Export Quality Model Year : 2010 Made In : Imported Country and League : 2010 FIFA World Cup Material : Polyester Replica Or Authentic : SUPER Grade Replica Type of Brand Logo : Embroidered Type of Sponsor Logo : None Type of Team...
  10. Limits to turbochargin

I would like to ask this one question that i haven seen asked bfor ...wats the limits to turbocharging a particular engines capacity(litres/cc)?for example....jus say i have a 4agze which is a supercharged 1.6....how big a turbo can i put to this engine...??or is there no limit...bare in mind i...