1. T

Ef Club Malaysia!

minivan, jz fast fast get one then u can join lor..........heheh kidding lah wait n see, im sure the ef club members r planning another gathering....soon in the meanwhile u can join the TTs.........
  2. T

What Do U Think Of The Ef?

7 yrs? wat model u driving? btw, yeah u're correct its yr 91.......seldom used......
  3. T

Ef Club Malaysia!

okok.......
  4. T

What Do U Think Of The Ef?

modded cars hav a diff value........each to its own specs/owners if u think its worth the buck then get it, most important should b the condition 1st, then comes the price, specs......... btw, anybody here looking for a 4dr EF sedan? specs: B16a small vtec 1st owner accident-free driver side...
  5. T

Huge Shock

guyz, how much is a 180sx now? is there such thing as 'reproduce' models? i really like that car.........n S15 also
  6. T

Ef Club Malaysia!

wow.......nice pics n gathering man! awan besar.......big space!! jz came back from sabah n missed all these moments... working really frus leh so the president has been chosen.....hehe EFCM sounds cool; GOOD JOB! hope i could join u guyz again nextime........ btw, any own homepage of our...
  7. T

Shah Alam Gath Pics!

no offence but EfOC sounds so close to HCOC lar..... lets hav a vote lar B) .......... I vote C4-GK :)
  8. T

Shah Alam Gath Pics!

i think nan belum join lagi lah..... eh i heard that the ef club gonna join go kart tournament...... at sunway extreme park i'll post the exact date once i got the latest update okie? this tournament between club... extreme park invite EF club, c12 and many more lah.... i think this gonna be...
  9. T

Flywheel & Extrator

hmmmmm..........wat brand of extractor is that?
  10. T

Ef3 on B16A

killer v, wheres the foreman located? having some synchromesh probs with my gearbox........"kraaakng" sound when change gear from 2-3 at high revs i hope i can get it done safely under good hands........n not too expensive of coz :ph34r:
  11. T

Shah Alam Gath Pics!

oooo sry bro!......i mixed up la, i know orange ef got 2, both cars oso hansome lar....i like that color btw, wats nan's nick here? club name? Gener4tion or G4 <------- :ph34r:
  12. T

piping 2.3..

wat engine? go for 2.5 inch easier to find mufflers i think
  13. T

Ef3 on B16A

DA big vtec halfcut is it hard to find? btw, if so many wiring problems....... IF got the $$$, can we jz buy aftermarket ECU to solve the 'rojak wiring' prob? - coz it gives other benefits as well........
  14. T

AE86 really that good of a drift car??

oiii brian! that day u really scared me lar.........suddenly im admiring the nice ae86 then the driver honk wind down window smile at me...........hehehe nearly cant recognize u thats y always see ur hachi around BU.... then saw u selling the gc8..... when u got time, yamcha laaa so many...
  15. T

original ek9 front bodypart complete...

got lips or not? coz i cant really see it from this angle.......pm me ur best price thank you
  16. T

Civic/CR-X EF talk

heheh.......u always dont support ppl change to crx front........all oso EF mar........ give chance marrrrrrrrrr :)
  17. T

Shah Alam Gath Pics!

fuhhhh........banyak nice pics!!! too bad wasnt there to join........ lightningfield, u r nan right? sudah ada club's name tak?
  18. T

Honda City

dont worry bout the speed too much, the ecu will take over if u forgot to change gear.........in manual mode of coz........ even in manual mode, its semi auto actually........proven hehe
  19. T

V-tec

small or big.........1.6 or 1.8 or 2.0, as long as its DOHC VTEC..........it will sing!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ^ ||...
  20. T

Honda City

thanx for this info........ hav a city i-dsi at home but i drove it less than 3 times.........n only curi-curi cuz its not mine! nevertheless 2 say, i had no chance to test how far the 'fuel-frenly' claim is true.......... so i always wonder.......n wonder.......... curiosity kills.........n...

Hey guy~I have something really Urgent that i want to ask~
I'm selling my car soon and now i realize that i have 44 DBKL summons under this car plate number~
All this summons is due to parking problems~non of that is speeding or anything~
Will these summons effect my car being sold or anything like that?