Flywheel & Extrator

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
Had these two stuffs in store room for quite sometime. what is the market price i can let go?.

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Bro, you didnt show the other side of the flywheel, where it matters most. That's the part where the clutch pads grip. Gotta see whether worn out or not in order to put a price.

The extractor, can you also show the down pipe, in order to see if it's ok or not, cuz that's the part that's normally bent from speed bumps and steep ramps.

Other than that, your pics are fine. Just gotta show where it matters most. :)

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
hmmmmm..........wat brand of extractor is that?

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
Alright. here's some little more picture. i do not have a good digit cam. the down pipe is in good condition, no bent, a little scratch sure got lah... ;)

it is a mugen brand.

Sorry for the dirty look, i just brought it out from store room.

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
The two to one downpipe is long, my experience it produces good high rev power.

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
Flywheel look a dirty, it is not scratch. The surface is super smooth.

gunn79

Feb 8, 2005
UGPM

It might be unfair to some of the other machines set to make a debut at the Geneva Motor Show but we think that the Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 is probably the safest bet to put some money on as the most anticipated unveiling come opening day...