even gay chow drives it
hahhahaha

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
Originally posted by lozo@Feb 22 2005, 22:12
drifting starts when he is racing (during his racing days) in his ae86 in wet conditions by accidentally controlling the car when it oversteers...and later he thought that..kinda stylo..hehe

read it somewhere in the net ...
wow... that's cool~

KonG3286

no enuff power, but very very nice to drive...responsive, ligth weight but hard for beginner drifter like what leviathan said :)

auxoura

86 is a biatch man...haha
everything is old and rare.....

get an s15...........

lol....86 = mcsb

maximus

Apr 2, 2004
believe it or not this is said by keiichi and i quote

"I hate the Ae86 but i drive one because it's from my sponsor" - Keiichi Tsuchiya

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
wah...

now make me... not understand the king...

he said.. he loves the car?
he also said.. he hated the car?

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by auxoura@Feb 28 2005, 01:03
86 is a biatch man...haha
everything is old and rare.....

get an s15...........

lol....86 = mcsb
oiii brian! that day u really scared me lar.........suddenly im admiring the nice ae86 then the driver honk wind down window smile at me...........hehehe nearly cant recognize u

thats y always see ur hachi around BU.... then saw u selling the gc8..... when u got time, yamcha laaa

so many powerful nice cars u driven lar........make me jealous heheh stay so near but i drive a one n only shit car........ :( :( :(

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
he he guys but i feel like 86 is very good car leh....i mean the car easily drift n control....... for beginner wow very siok loh.....see like djan wow cool man!!!!
cefiro jz only the saiz big look like very ganas only!!!
i think if 86 put on turbo woo i think the car can fly liao!!!
;) hmm am i say it true??? correct me if i'm wrong!!!

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Originally posted by maximus@Feb 28 2005, 14:30
believe it or not this is said by keiichi and i quote

"I hate the Ae86 but i drive one because it's from my sponsor" - Keiichi Tsuchiya
[snapback]774407[/snapback]​

You are right and if i m not mistaken Keiichi said that when he has his 1st Skyline. A few years later he realised that 4wd dont perform good drift like FR cars so Drift King change his mind.

And thats why in Drift Bible, he said toyota should make more of this (AE86). Anyway did u know Masaki Nishihara learns to drift with his friends AE86. I can say AE86 the best Drift car around. Since its underpowered than SR20 DET, u should put to the pedal to the medal to make it drift. Tengku Djan also uses AE86.
Gran Turismo 3 also said that this car easily drifts and the AE86 won the Long Beach California (i think that time was 1983 or 1987).

Anyway its your choice but to me its a good drift car. B)

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Since u guy in this forum want to AE86 is good, go and read the new sunday times today on CBT . They have just put an info about AE86. :)

kct

Dec 11, 2004
It is a proven car anyway...how many cars can easily adapt to different kind of motorsports like circuit, rally and now drifting?

FEAR: REDEFINED - Promotional Lauch of King Tiger, starts 19th June 2006

Hi All,

Did we get all of you guessing with our teaser ads? Anyway the truth is unveiled...

LAMBENT ADESYS is proud to bring you our latest offering

KING TIGER!

Full Functions of Radiostar King Eagle...