1. A

Selling AP and imported car ( cash n loan )

Hi, Please pm me the VW Golf GTI price, I would like to do a loan for it, is it the same as normal car loan? Thanks
  2. A

Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

Hi dude, Pm me too on how actually it works ? Need convincing... ... Thanks.. Looking forward to get either Peugeot 407 2.0/2.4/3.0 coupe Audi TT pre-facelift (2001-2003) Audi TT after facelift (04 onwards) Cheers
  3. A

imported car for low price!!!!

hello. pls send me prices with & without malaysian registration year make pic 1) Peugeot 407 2.o/2.4/3.0 2) BMW 320 CI E46 3) BMW 523/525 E39 [email protected]
  4. A

Toyota MR2 for Sale

Drool~~~~~~
  5. A

Trade in car price....FREE QUOTATION

Proton Saga B line (A) September 2008 Silver colour Stock condition Thank you.
  6. A

Trade in Price.

Proton Saga BLM B line (A). Bought it September 2008. All stock. Please pm your best price. Thank you
  7. A

Any1 know where to find NA MR2??

The ride looks SSSSWWWEEETTTT... thanks bro!!! any other adverts?? thank you!!!
  8. Any1 know where to find NA MR2??

Does any1 know any1 who wants to sell there MR2 (preferably, NA, transmission Auto/Manual i dun mind and SW 20:love:)??? Been interested in this MR2s since I was a kid... hehehe... :rofl::rofl: Can any1 help??? :) Thank you.
  9. A

Brand New, 2nd Hand, Recon or Unregistered Car for SALE !!!

Make: Toyota Model: MR 2 Year: 1991-1992 Budget price: around 35 k D/payment: Full loan Other notes: good condition Do you do trade ins??? I have a Proton saga BLM 1.3, I bought it Sept 08. do pm me if you have one! Thank you.
  10. A

WTB>> Peugeot 206 or NAZA BESTARI

bump!!~~!~~!~ :sleep::sleep::sleep:
  11. A

Picking a Peugeot 206.

Thank you for ur sound advice... i'll go check it out.. but there is always the issue of a 2nd hand car being less than half the price of the ori and still in good cond. hehehe... well its a gamble i know.. but now a days.. UBAH CARA HIDUP... can get new car.. now have to get 2nd cars...
  12. A

bump~~~~~~~~~:idea::idea:
  13. A

bump!!~~:banghead::banghead:
  14. A

Picking a Peugeot 206.

lil sean, because i'm a poor guy that has a passion for peugeot's rally pedigree... hahaha... i wish i had RM 90k for the new 206s GTI also.. wat to do.. cant get them might as well settle for 2nd hand babies.... :)
  15. A

bump:stupid::stupid:
  16. Picking a Peugeot 206.

Ok.. I'm going to hunt for a few Peugeot 206 this week and next.. can all the sifu sifu here PLEASE PLEASE tell me wat i shud look out for?? I dunno any mechanics tat are familiar with Peugeot... can any1 recommend.. hahaha i malu to simply ask if he/she wan to follow me around testing 206s...
  17. A

thanks ericcky... yes.. looking for 2nd hand 206.. thnk u:driver::driver:
  18. A

bump!!~ any1 wanna sell their 206 o bestari???:wavey::wavey::wavey:
  19. WTB>> Peugeot 206 or NAZA BESTARI

Please PM or leave me a msg if u have any of these 2 cars..
  20. A

Honda CRV

ya ya.. can any crv owner or sifu help me out?

I know its the hazy season and everyone is staying indoors, but I cant stand to look at my faded rims!
I had lining which used to be RED in colour, now its becoming PINK (thank you sunlight )! Haze or shine, DIY painting day it is!

So I decided to paint my rims to black. Flat Black ( after being poisoned by my cousin ).
Hardware store I went, and got myself 2 Cans of Anchor paint, Flat Black C29 if I'm not mistaken..
Came back, washed the tires and let it dry. Okay, it took soooooooo...