1. tictac~

4G1Series track day March 2012

thanks to the organizer.. great event :biggrin:
  2. tictac~

Mythbuster/Does-it-work? Steering wheel column snapping off?

i rather use my stock steering than risk my life with this type of aftermarket stuff :flute:
  3. tictac~

4G1Series TiGAR Dato Sagor Track Attack : 11 March 2012

Official Time Attack Result Group Race Result Race of Champion Result
  4. 4G1Series TiGAR Dato Sagor Track Attack : 11 March 2012

A collaborative effort by: 4G1Series TiGAR KonMei Sponsored by : Rapid Stop Performance Brake Pads Agip High Performance Engine Oils Brisk Racing Spark Plugs Profess Rim Enterprise KL Auto Original Chassis Foam Supported by Kementerian Belia dan Sukan
  5. tictac~

4G1 Series Track Day - 11 September 2011

Briefing by uncle fred Track is wet early morning Participants Few videos recorded during the track day can be found here: 4G1Series Track Day 11 September 2011 - YouTube
  6. 4G1 Series Track Day - 11 September 2011

Date : 11th September 2011 Location : Dato Sagor Circuit, Kampung Gajah, Perak Time : 9.30am till end Activity : Track Day & Open Race OPEN RACE RULES AND REGULATIONS Open Race Format: •Open Race Format shall start at 1.00 p.m. – 3.00 p.m. •For fairness cars of “similar” engine...
  7. tictac~

4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) 2 Days to go... :party:
  8. tictac~

4G15 Siemen VDO

For siemens vdo 4g15.. alternative mod is to.. :listen: - use satria gti vdo ECU (Code number 0658) - use satria gti vdo Throttle body On 11/9/11 ... we will be having Trackday at Dato Sagor Circuit, Perak. Many 4G15 user participate. :)
  9. tictac~

Have u ever heard of Pronto spark plug cable???

usually ultra low resistance plug cable is use for racing or high performance car for maximum performance purpose.. for example : NGK Power Plug (R9) = resistance 270 ohms per foot MSD 8.5mm Super Conductor plug cable (Red) = resistance 40 - 50 ohms per foot If spark plug life span is the most...
  10. tictac~

Have u ever heard of Pronto spark plug cable???

i am using version 2 of pronto plug pable on my wira se 4G15 VDO. The resistance test i got is quite shocking. I compare it with my stock proton plug cable and my after market bosch super sport plug cable. I pair it up with Bosch Platinum Plus WR7DP. No RFI noted when i switch on my radio. :)...
  11. tictac~

Chop Shop sale..

looking for Satria GTI VDO Intake hose.. :)
  12. tictac~

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) 4G1S Track Day at Dato Sagor Circuit :driver: plan on September.. Who interested can register here: Registration Deposit RM50 before 10th of July 2011 - pay to Uncle Fred.
  13. tictac~

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) What is your guys target for compression ratio(CR)? What ron fuel you use? Currently at 8.8CR on Ron95.. Next plan 9.XCR 10.XCR issit still ok with ron 95?
  14. tictac~

High Comp Piston with Ron95

if you got ACP on your intake cam. try to retard the intake cam a bit to reduce the effective compression ratio.
  15. tictac~

how to increase performance for wira sedan 1.5 (A/T) fuel injection

change to smaller diameter tire. 13inch rim with tayar nipis :burnout:
  16. tictac~

Dynos in M'sia

I live in Taiping. I think if we from Perak want to go dyno... Better we travel up to Penang. Penang also got Dyno Dynamic. :driver:
  17. tictac~

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) wow.... your torque increase as the rpm climbing up.. :love: Your max HP is almost same level as Powerzone PZ1 Tamiya Drag Car (124.81 HP, 140.64 N-M) :adore: Why you want to change gear more often? :hmmmm:
  18. tictac~

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) Have you guys got your sticker? Here is the latest sticker from uncle fred.. Tampal at my car edi.... :love:
  19. tictac~

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) i a bit more conservative. Plan to maintain the stock piston bore & crankshaft. Just tuning the intake manifold and exhaust piping. But my Mitsubishi Vertical Vortex Project still pending.... :bawling:
  20. tictac~

single throttle vs 4throttle

mitsubishi vertical vortex intake can tapau 4 throttle or not? :hmmmm:

hi guys,

wanna know the pros and cons about having matt black paint on my putra...if you don't know what matt black is, it's the same colour as ah fai's cefiro a31.

i'm thinking of using it due to the fact that it'll be cheaper to spray back if any dents or whatsoever happens during motorsports events.

oh and roughly how much would it cost to spray the whole car (in+out)