4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's)

Hello,

Noob from puchong driving 4g15p MMC...

Sifoos, what piping size should I use for my car?

amir_tengkorak

Jan 18, 2011

Hello,

hello!
i'm not sifoo but i searched about piping size before,many recommend 1.7 inch for 4G1X engine.
but not tried yet.

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching

i used 1.6.. want to upgrade.. but alang2.. 1.7.. eheheee..

tictac~

Sep 5, 2007
Taiping, Perak
tictac-4g15.blogspot.com

Have you guys got your sticker?
Here is the latest sticker from uncle fred.. Tampal at my car edi.... :love:

Jutan Supplier

Aug 27, 2007

nope.. being using 1.7 for many2 years liao... driving senior citizen balik kampung also no problem...

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching

recomended is 1.7 rite.. wat if using 1.6 original route.. wats the pros and cons?/ eheheee.. any1 would like to share?

Hello,

:thefinger::bootyshake:

You? Noob? And pigs fly!

Use twin 3" piping that exit through the side sills... :rofl:

Jutan Supplier

Aug 27, 2007

:thefinger::bootyshake:

You? Noob? And pigs fly!

Use twin 3" piping that exit through the side sills... :rofl:
sabar izso... sometimes ppl wanto 'booby makan harimau' villans mah.. always play hero character. boring jugak...:biggrin::biggrin:

I don't know if this a repost thread, but just wanna share across on what i saw on yesterday mid-afternoon. These photos were taken at NKVE highway where a vehicle transporter was transporting a bunch of Daihatsu Sirion.....wonder if this models are CBU, or assembled in Perodua factory and rebadged....