1. Open Track Day Dates?

Hi, can anyone tell where I can find out if there is a track day? It seems that most of the posting are past dates. Any track day will be great, RCA,HPC, sepang OTD. Thanks..
  2. Need Help on Engine idling problem and low oil pressure

Hi Guys, I have totally rebuilt my engine but now I'm facing this two problems. The rpm drops too low and like got problem getting stable for a while after I rev the engine. Sometimes the engine die off, sometimes takes some time then stabalise. I've been told the distance between the airflow...
  3. Advise On Engine Management

Hi Guys, my latest project is finally nearing the last stage. The car has been in and out of the workshop for the past year at least. Now, every piece of hardware that I can think of has been either replaced or upgraded. Now comes the final part... Tuning. So far, I have yet to decide on what to...
  4. Engine Balancing Specialist

Hi Guys! Does anyone here know the foriegn guy who operates the machining shop that specialises in balancing engine crankshafts? I think his name is Rossie or something like that. He did the balancing for my previous E3 4G63, now want to do it for my airtrek but I lost his number together with...
  5. When Is the nezt track day?

Hi Guys, Can anyone tell me where I can find out when the next track day is? Seems like most of the treads here are talking about past events...
  6. Bodykits for BMW E65

Hi guys, I'm looking to kit up my E65, I know that there are original aftermarket ones but I'm not looking to spend so much cash. Anyone here knows where to get replica kits or maybe anyone has done a nice quality custom job, please do advise. Would appreciate any imputs. Cheers!
  7. Fully balanced 2.2 turbo perdana (Price revised)

I'm selling my perdana 95 with E3 engine. Engine condition confirm no problem. Asking 32K NEGO (Revised price 30K Nego till sell !!) Pics added below. 1) Exedy full race clutch with lightened flywheel used only 02 months) RM 1400 2) Eternal dashboard with digital a/c 3) sloted rotors with...
  8. Perdana Kena Break in at Kota Damansara!

Hi Guys! This happened to me about a month plus ago. I was working late in the office at Dataran Sunway. It was 3am plus so i thought i just sleep over which is what i always do. I got a call at about 7 plus from a guy who says he is the area's security. He told me my car has been broken into...
  9. galant dash in perdana?

I've seen a perdana with one of thoes New type galant dashboard. Really nice! can anyone help by telling me where i can get it done and at what type of costs? Appreciate it!!:_:
  10. Suggestions for 93 mazda lantis upgrades

Hi guys, I just bought a 1993 mazda lantis. The model with the flip up headlights. Very good condition but it's grossly underpowered cos using carb. I bought the car for use in Singapore and being an old car, it needs to be inspected by the authorities every year before they renew the road tax...
  11. E3newbie

How do i post a pic

How come i need to have url for my pic in order to post them? Anyway to just upload from my drives? Sorry, I suck at computers...:X-:
  12. E3newbie

Any ZTHians in Singapore?

Any ZTHians working or stationed in Singapore??? Leave your mark so we might have our own TT ??:_:
  13. Increasing displacement of 4G63T

Hi guys, my engine needs to be over hauled and since i'm going to, I was thinking of increasing the c.c to 2.4. The usual way is to stroke up. Buy a 4G64, use the block and crank, change the pistons. However, to use a 4G64 block, I'll have to send for JPJ approval right? Any problems there? A...
  14. Compression test

Hi guys, Can any one tell me how to conduct a compression test? Also, What is AFR stand for? Thanks guys..
  15. Feedback on rotery engines

Hi Guys, I've got intention to buy a FD but know nuts about the rotery engine, anyone here with knoledge of roterys care to share a bit??:angel_smile:

hie, i would just like to enquire abt the location and the full price of this exact alarm system.
any discounts going on at present for this exact item? please do reply me in this thread as soon as possible so i can drop by for the free demo( if it is still on) and hopefully install it on the spot as well. thanks.