Advise On Engine Management

E3newbie

Aug 20, 2006
Hi Guys,
my latest project is finally nearing the last stage. The car has been in and out of the workshop for the past year at least. Now, every piece of hardware that I can think of has been either replaced or upgraded. Now comes the final part... Tuning. So far, I have yet to decide on what to use but due to the restriction on my transmission, I'm opting out stand alone. I would like to have everyday drivability and smoothness and target about 350WHP. Sifus, any advise and comment will be appreciated.
My Ride: Mitsubishi Airtrek Turbo
Upgrades:
1) Ported & Polished Head
2) Evo 8 camshafts
3) New set of aftermarket lifters
4) Works adjustable cam pulley
5) 1.6mm cometic metal gasket
6) 2.4L crankshaft balanced
7) EVO 9 conrods
8) 300ZX 87mm forged pistons
9) ACL bearings
10) New Original oil pump
11) New gearbox overhaul kit
12) New valve body
13) Garrett T04E
14) Tonnka S/S manifold
15) 60mm waste gate
16) 3 inchs ss exhaust system
17) PS digital turbo booster
18) PS sub fuel injector controller
19) Hi Lo Soft Hard adjustables
20) GTO 4 pot brake callipers and rotors
21) HKS air filter
22) 02 nos. 450cc sub injectors
23) All arms and bushings replaced
24) Large Front Mount Intercooler

Just a question, a friend of mine wants me to buy his ultimate taken out from RX8 turbo. Is the ultimate universal forall cars? Is there a wiring harness needed? Can the ultimate control the sub fuel injectors? Whats the market rate for a used ultimate? Once again, any advise is greatly appreciated! Thanks!
Cheers!

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
as for the ultimate, the jumper setting can be set to suit ur car, dont worry..

killer setup btw

E3newbie

Aug 20, 2006
Thanks guys,
Anyone with experience in ultimate can recomend a good installer and tuner?

E3newbie

Aug 20, 2006
What about EMS1, anyone has feedback on this product?
Appreciate any advise..

Hi Anyone
Im New Here
Now I Want To Lowered My Car
So I Got To Change My Spring Or Absorber ?
Do Absorber And Spring Play The Same Role Of Lowered Down The Car?
Thx For Answering My Question..