1. P

Apple Iphone 16gb..$350USD, Sidekick Lx..$200USD

Yes it is, saw the same posting at other forums. One user even trace back the IP address and it is from Nigera. Check this out and does this look familier to u??? http://training.fitness.com/personal-training/sale-htc-touch-diamond-280-apple-iphone-1-1-4-firmware-250-nokia-n96-400-a-33428.html...
  2. P

Radiostar Natiowide Business Partner

Well first of all well done guys on your radiostar alarms. It work well, been using it for 3 years already in my Iswara and still going strong except both the remote is going dead soon. Well still love it.:love::love:Currently I'm not using that car anymore, send it back to Malacca for my...
  3. P

Beware!!!

:stoned: monmon, he piss u of too??? wat did he sell u??:stoned:
  4. P

Beware!!!

tat unit sucks man, is a faulty unit. wat do u expect? tat guy is a mmu student? wat u plan to do with tat guy if he dun reply?
  5. P

Beware!!!

Bro GTpuI, Same la tell me go Melaka ge the staff oso, but barang rosak after trying to fix. Got receipt some more, K Advance in Malim Melaka. I dun advice u to whack him just put him in the jail under fraud charges sudah la. This type of ppl dun deserves any pity. We pity him who pities us...
  6. P

Beware!!!

my case almost same like ur lo. 1) seller claims his work shop in mlk 2) seller claims his brother oso has a work shop in kl 3) call him no reply then send him sms he reply but give 1001 excuse ask me go repair then he pay me the money. 4) say will change me a good unit but batang hidung oso...
  7. P

Beware!!!

well i tot it was a good unit then i dun mind la. price well i pay a huffty price lo, all my saving all tis while gone. u tau la. yeah but fake one. COD.:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:
  8. P

Beware!!!

Thanks for the advice bro, appriciate it but its too late. Just dun want other ppl to kena tats all.
  9. Beware!!!

Dear All, Just a warning, beware of this seller vRjoe. Sells me a Kendwood HU DDX 6039 Touch Screen which I thought it was supose to be a good second hand unit which people replaced but it turn out to be a recond unit. It is a faulty repaired unit. After getting it and put into my car it was...
  10. P

4 King---pioneer Sony Kenwood Jvc--- New Year Sale!

how much for ur KENWOOD DDX-6039? wat condition? thanks
  11. P

HONDA for SALE

Bro PM me ur best price, btw is a M/T or A/T?? thanks. 0123755433
  12. Q

Greeting All ICE Sifus, I'm kind of new in the ICE World and currently I'm just into it. I'm looking for some advice from ya all sifus out there. Ok, currently in my car I have a set of 4pcs Mohawk 6" in it, which sound good on the low end but wish to put in 2 pcs of 12" sub and amp 2 drive my...
  13. P

Proton Savvy turbo????

i tot it was supposed to withstand those things. so wat happen???
  14. P

how to install moderno side mirror

bro since urs dun have the wire, u might 1 2 do all the wiring on urself. ok well u might 1 2 consider looking for the + ve and the -ve which the motor for ur auto fold motor. this is where u might look for ur power source, either from ur alarm or ur key ignation. so it depands on wat u require...
  15. P

2-way alarm suggestion needed

bro Radiostar rulezzzz man, 2 be frank is a good alarm at tat price.but my radio star just pasang for 1 week my remote switch rosak liao n still no replacement from them yet, sad story ya. already make a complain to Adrian Lim but still no action. Adrian where is my replacement for it.
  16. P

UiikkkSSS???

well no offance but is just a normal pneumatic air filter le it looks like. just get a oil host then get a T joint den can sambung already.
  17. P

DIY - CAI for Saga LMST stock filter box

thanks 4 making thing clear bro. :D
  18. P

DIY - CAI for Saga LMST stock filter box

bro got a Q, on ya sound proof diy la, wat ya use to paste on the panel of ya door? looks like da hardware thing ya use to tampla da old zink le. is it those??? can teach a bit ah?
  19. P

DIY Starter Interupter

wow!! execellent staff ya got there, bro.

Hi everyone :) i'm very confused with this 4g93 engine until everyone gave different opinions and answers that made me even confused :dontknow: . By the way anyone who don't know me, I'm studying in The Otomotif College (TOC) for Dip. in Motorsports Technology. I'm always kindda curious about engines and stuffs. :biggrin: .

OKAY! back to the point, Everyone knows that the 4g92 (1.6L) variant has MIVEC, My question is why do people post and claim that they have a 4g93 (1.8L) MIVEC and...