ICE -In Car Entertainment

Beware!!!

ProPower

Jun 18, 2004
Dear All,

Just a warning, beware of this seller vRjoe. Sells me a Kendwood HU DDX 6039 Touch Screen which I thought it was supose to be a good second hand unit which people replaced but it turn out to be a recond unit. It is a faulty repaired unit. After getting it and put into my car it was not able to function. It is not able to read the any DVD or CD, when I try to call he did not answer the phone and when sms he did reply but after I request for a refund then it was all quite.:mad: :mad: Just beware guys!!!.

Here is the link: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-dvd-touch-scrren-come-n-see.html#post2329111

Thanks.

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
Please only buy from reputable seller. Ask around and u will know who is out just for ur money and who are those genuine seller.

ProPower

Jun 18, 2004
Thanks for the advice bro, appriciate it but its too late. Just dun want other ppl to kena tats all.

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
aiya... another 1...
next time pls ask the seller test and when it on playing, snap it and upload to the website 1st before purchasing. it will be more safety.

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
1.KENWOOD DDX6039=RM2250 DDX6039.jpg-Motorized Reverse Tilt & 5 Step Tilt Angle Adjust 50W x 4 Max. Power Direct Touch Operation on DVD Video Menu Screen Bluetooth Handfree with Optional Unit (KCA-BT100) System Q / System E's + Installer Memory / Back Up Memory MPEG 1/2 Video file and JPEG file Playback Optional TV Tuner (KTC-V300P/N)

wow? so expensive although used?
how much u bought? wat race?
he got prove u trade in resit ?
how u 2 deal? COD or post?

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Those bkady seller doesnt know how hard for us to earn money.... I hope one day people will cone his money

ProPower

Jun 18, 2004
1.KENWOOD DDX6039=RM2250 DDX6039.jpg-Motorized Reverse Tilt & 5 Step Tilt Angle Adjust 50W x 4 Max. Power Direct Touch Operation on DVD Video Menu Screen Bluetooth Handfree with Optional Unit (KCA-BT100) System Q / System E's + Installer Memory / Back Up Memory MPEG 1/2 Video file and JPEG file Playback Optional TV Tuner (KTC-V300P/N)

wow? so expensive although used?
how much u bought? wat race?
he got prove u trade in resit ?
how u 2 deal? COD or post?
well i tot it was a good unit then i dun mind la.
price well i pay a huffty price lo, all my saving all tis while gone. u tau la.
yeah but fake one.
COD.:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

JERRY_VR4

Mar 27, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
so sorry to heard abt this...
pls beware when u buying or selling from the forum..
anyway bro this unit still can repair?
i'll check with my dealer is it posibble help u send to repair..
Just pm me ...

shazmi3

Mar 16, 2005
Damansara
i also kena like this before..twice but not ICE...really angry man until today cannnot find the guy...

ask him to explain here!!! damn man this kind of guy...

item that he`s selling : (beware maybe the SGTI item is "panas" item..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...nment/166723-dvd-touch-scrren-come-n-see.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...kit-for-4g91-4g92-4g93-for-sale-from-gsr.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...k-advance-motorsport-kenwood-dvd-players.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/166354-gti-stuffs-to-let-go.html

hi1983

May 7, 2006
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

which shop is him, does he has a shop?

hi1983

May 7, 2006
u can ask howiechoo to help u, a trusted seller in zth since 3-4years ago, now just had a shop... can call him for help,

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
heres my story. and thought.

thoughts: we need to act and not talk all the time. ZTH MIBs Team

i tried to purchase some items, findings:

1) seller claims his brother has a work shop in mlk
2) seller says R3 stuff was out of a car they bought from johor customs
3) seller was not able to quote engine number, car number or anything
4) seller claims to be prepping the r3 for track, so the selling of the items

propower: can we have a face, what did he look like?

ProPower

Jun 18, 2004
heres my story. and thought.

thoughts: we need to act and not talk all the time. ZTH MIBs Team

i tried to purchase some items, findings:

1) seller claims his brother has a work shop in mlk
2) seller says R3 stuff was out of a car they bought from johor customs
3) seller was not able to quote engine number, car number or anything
4) seller claims to be prepping the r3 for track, so the selling of the items

propower: can we have a face, what did he look like?
my case almost same like ur lo.

1) seller claims his work shop in mlk
2) seller claims his brother oso has a work shop in kl
3) call him no reply then send him sms he reply but give 1001 excuse
ask me go repair then he pay me the money.
4) say will change me a good unit but batang hidung oso tak nampak.

anyway all my hard earn n saving is gone, well i hope tat money is enuf for him to go for his future treatment.:nurse: :nurse: :nurse: :nurse:

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
for my opinion la~
acuali some electronic item sold via online is quite danger....
example..i plan to get a used amp....but many seller oso look "new" in the forum...so i oso not dare to do any deal with them~
used item~if reali got problem how to change other to u~ its so danger~
better all item can test b4 buy it~

hie!

I bought door trim wira 1.6 complete wit all 4 switch.
the driver side can control all 4 window..
mine is wira 1.3's which only can control the front window only and the switch is right in midle of the console gear.
so, how i want to do the wiring that can control all the window.
plan to install the from panel first as need to buy the motor for back window next month..

here is my switch...