1. L

Turbo Charge Car owner pls come advise

If your car has over heat problem during traffic jam, it is possible that there are air inside your radiator. You need to "breath" the air out from your cooling system (recommended let the experienced mechanic do the job).
  2. L

what on your wrist...???

Submariner today.....
  3. L

Random Exotics Pics 2

actually it really looks like stealth jet fighter.....it has the G force meter on the dashboard to gauge the gravity you are beating against...rumour say the onwner paid 2m euro for this toy. But this probably only 1/10 of his monthly income....
  4. L

Random Exotics Pics 2

the key, center console and the dashboard of the veneno.
  5. L

Random Exotics Pics 2

The one out of the three lamborghini veneno has delivered to hk.
  6. L

what on your wrist...???

Just got another pam from macau....a pam312.
  7. L

Random Exotics Pics 2

more of it. There are around 150 supercars join the event including 1 mclaren 650s, 1 ferrari 458 speciale, F12, 2 koenigsegg agera s, 1 pagani zonda cinque, 2 pagani huayra and several lambo lp700.. Last year there was another gumbert apollo but this year the owner didnt join. Maybe will see a...
  8. L

Random Exotics Pics 2

sunday morning drive club meeting in hk this morning~
  9. L

what on your wrist...???

Nice to see this thread, been collecting watches for sometime. Recently focus on vintage watches. just got a 1970s Fortis marine master and a 1950s Zenith. They both got in a good deal.There is another 100 years old zenith modified pocket watch on hand but looking for a sifu to fix it... Other...
  10. L

Phillipines coast guard shooting and killed Taiwanese fisherman

kidnap is common there. especially for foreigner....even makati city area is not safe. their mayor is also the gangster head... JB is safe zone when compare to manila non-tourist zone.
  11. L

Phillipines coast guard shooting and killed Taiwanese fisherman

the self-claimed peaceful and harmonized neighbour is provoking another country again. Saw from TV the pinoy govt spokes person are smilling and showing WFC face when responing on this incident and their president said they wont talk about taiwan request on apology anymore… hope taiwan navy...
  12. L

Blame

why dont she just buy a diamond bra so that only her pity husband get to see it so atleast the rakyat no see no sakit. i notice the link between her and her ex-enemy after watching iron man.......the "mandarin" in marvel comic is a decendent of mogolian and his power comes from the "magic...
  13. L

Battlefield: Sabah

The number should be increasing with the heat of this incident. Sabah rich natural resources has spark off the "who wants to be billionaire game" By the way i read that sulu sultanate was formed by arabs from johore.......so is johore eligible to claim sabah from sulu? So in the end of the...
  14. L

'We're treated like animals': Filipinos in Sabah - Yahoo! News Singapore look at what those guys making up story to slander msia...they come to other people's land and kill other police here now want to pre-tend they are the victim? Also loook at the comments down there, only themself...
  15. L

Kiram camp denies mutilating Malaysian cops - Yahoo! News Singapore So the sultan now said his men did not bring in any weapon into sabah except bolo? So how come policemen were shot?~ is this guy mentally retarded? Everyday tell different story....he should reclaim tanjung rambutan instead of...
  16. L

RIP for the hero. Just try to read news and media in pinoy land is blaming msian govt to "genocide" their men and ill treated the illigal immigrants in sabah. what the heck they are trying to potrait like they are the victim and msia is the big bully now?
  17. L

Are those bomoh things allowed in islam rules? The self proclaim princess now claim muslim should not fight muslim and said their clan should be the super rich with the posession of sabah.....and they want take back sabah to help pinoy land get better life. So thing clear now....a bunch of...
  18. L

Sounds like a bunch of crazy frogs...msia must really get rid of them. It reminds me on the nazis zombie stage in COD.
  19. L

Dont think msia should shake hand with the suluk. Or else it will promote more crappy things from the pinoy. Perhaps next will be a filipino in singapore will self proclaim himself as the "prince of geylang" and reclaim the whole orchard road as part of his homeland because their people rest and...

Today, I finally decided to go for the upgrade... been having sleepless night thinking about it over the last 3 days.

1. Woke up at 8AM, clean up n ready by 9AM.
2. Check my car - been having some coolant leaks over the last few days.
3. Start up and head towards Centre Point, BU for quick breakfast.
4. Called Stan at 10:45AM and fix appointment at 11:30PM.
5. Stan led the way - I'm hopeless with inner KL roads.
6. Arrived at MPD, saw many cars awaiting final tuning. Time was 12:15PM.