1. JDM Car Gathering V2

Brothers, Wanna catch cool JDM rides this Friday? JDM gathering v2@2015 JDM sport cars gathering at Oasis this Friday night. Please pass the word around to members and friends. Prep your cars and join us. Mega gathering to meet old friends with the same hobby. just like old times. It will...
  2. JDM cars gathering V2

Brothers, JDM gathering v2@2015 JDM sport cars gathering at Oasis this Friday night. Please pass the word around to members and friends. Prep your cars and join us. Mega gathering to meet old friends with the same hobby. just like old times https://www.facebook.com/events/1421891988133812/
  3. JDM Cars Gathering V2

Brothers, JDM gathering v2@2015 JDM sport cars gathering at Oasis this Friday night. Please pass the word around to members and friends. Prep your cars and join us. Mega gathering to meet old friends with the same hobby. just like old times https://www.facebook.com/events/1421891988133812/
  4. JDM Cars Gathering V2

5. JDM Sportscars Gathering V2

6. JDM Sportscar gathering v2

7. JDM cars revival TT session @oasis

Hi MR2/MRS brothers..tonight..time to appreciate your JDM ride..meeting at al barkath mamak restaurant at oasis (9pm onwards)...come bring out your rides, join us for some JDM fun.
  8. JDM cars revival TT session @oasis

Hi MR2/MRS brothers..tonight..time to appreciate your JDM ride..meeting at al barkath mamak restaurant at oasis (9pm onwards). come bring out your rides, join us for some JDM fun.
  9. JDM cars revival TT session @oasis

Hi JDM brothers..tonight..time to appreciate your JDM ride..meeting at al barkath mamak restaurant at oasis (9pm onwards).
  10. JDM cars revival TT session @oasis tonight

Hi MR2/MRS brothers..tonight..time to appreciate your JDM ride..meeting at al barkath mamak restaurant at oasis (9pm onwards). We will meet at shell ttdi at 845pm and leave at 9pm sharp. Convoy to destination...come bring out your rides, join us for some JDM fun. Call me at 0123831601 for any...
  11. M

JDM cars TT session @oasis

Hi JDM brothers and enthusiast..tonight..time to appreciate your JDM ride..meeting at al barkath mamak restaurant at oasis (9pm onwards). We will meet at shell ttdi at 845pm and leave at 9pm sharp.long time since we met up..hehe
  12. GT RADIAL GAS Gymkhana Autocross Series 2013

GT RADIAL GAS Gymkhana Autocross Series 2013 ROUND 1 Date : 2nd JUNE 2013 Venue : Sepang International Car Park Paddock Area Time : 10.00 AM - 5.30 PM ---------- Post added at 02:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:02 AM ---------- We will be featuring a...
  13. Spoon Rigid Collars

Rigid Collar - Spoon Sports Europe - English Version - YouTube Anyone interested? Might improve the handling of the sw20. I will be ordering a set...
  14. Whatsapp MR2 SW20 Group for mobile.

Hi MR2 and MR-S brothers, We have a whatsapp channel for MR2 and MR-S for on-the-fly messaging. Please whatsapp me at 012-3831601 to be added to the groups. There is currently only limited space of 30 persons per group. So only those active would be maintained on the channel. We will issue...
  15. MR2 Meetup + TT Session + Convoy (TBA)

MR2 meetup session at Kayu Nasi Kandar Aman Suria tonight Friday at 8pm onwards. Come and fireup your midship engines. Please help pass the news to any new or ex owners. All are most welcomed. Jon from Johor will be here in his MR2 also. Come and say Hi! All friends and other cars also are most...
  16. MR2/MR-S Drive Clinic + Challenge

We are organising an event on this Sunday specially for MR cars (MR2s and MR-s). Its a drive clinic by Cyberkhana and featuring instructors :Johnson Tan and Mickey. We will show and teach you how to make handbrake turns, 360 degree turns, drifts and also technical setups. Full day MR drive...
  17. Beware ss2 pj area theif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6Kj-b8hdjs Here's a link to the video of a theif that entered my compound and tried to steal my pair of my 16" sport rims. I shouted and he managed to run away with one only. Happened on 30th June 2009 at 1.00pm in SS2. If you happen to see anybody with the...
  18. MR2 Border Vented Bonet Group Buy

Border Carbon Aero Hood Air Scoop Bonnet SW20 MR2 Border Carbon Aero Hood Air Scoop Bonnet SW20 MR2You are viewing a brand new Border Carbon Air Scoop Bonnet for the SW20 MR2. The Border Carbon Aero Bonnet is a light weight hood that is much lighter than the stock unit. The stock bonnet...
  19. Free A1 GP tickets for visitors of www.motopark.com.my

http://www.motopark.com.my/component/option,com_frontpage/Itemid,1/ Free A1 GP tickets for visitors of www.motopark.com.my. Heard that our KL motopark will be ready in march or april and works has begun. Joyfully waiting for our replacement of Batu 3 shah alam race circuit! Motorsports...
  20. For newbies on Autocross

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autocross Here is some info for the newcomers to this grassroot motorsport