1. G

heavy tinted summon again!!!

dis lesson teach u...Money = status So earn more money ... and buy the special num plate if u wanna tint dark dark..lol....:D
  2. G

VIP Style Cars

some nice picts
  3. G

VIP Style Cars

OMG dat altezza ...damn cun...one of ma dream car... Argh.....havta work hard to earn an Altezza too... Cun Cun Cun...i luv dat altezza
  4. G

4G93 MIVEC for sale!!!must SEE!!!

hey do u include me a boost meter.... n wana tel u dat previously i was usin an afc 5button the manual type wan on dis engine can happily follow 1.8turbos wif dis but last mth took off n sold it cuz need money so power drop abit....dun worry stil can eat gti's so i tink i betta dun take ur...
  5. G

Pics Uploaded.
  6. G

Hi ..will let u guys noe as soon as possible.. b@i any condition?
  7. 4G93 MIVEC for sale!!!must SEE!!!

I have a 1.8 Mivec for sale...jus done around 10000kms wif dis engine....below are the engine specs 1)4g93 block wif mivec head(usin the 4g93 pistons cuz duwan compression to be too high....daily use car) 2)mivec throttle body 3)mivec intake manifold 4)mivec injectors(it shud be 240cc...
  8. G

Satria GSR for sale RM20,000 neg

ok sure...juz let me noe with u come to penang..
  9. G

Satria GSR for sale RM20,000 neg

erm...can i view in penang?
  10. G

What car to get with <30k?

erm...30k not much to choose...how bout 94'honda accord 2.0 RM30k+
  11. G

SSQV - Australia

FTZONE???penang got meh?....erm..nvm next month i'm coming down to KL..i will contact u when i am in KL...pls leave ur contact num here...thx
  12. G

SSQV - Australia

so...ur SSQV wanna sell me or not?...
  13. G

Survey: Lancer converted 4 sale

havent receive yet...
  14. G

Survey: Lancer converted 4 sale

can u pls send photo and the price u wan to let [email protected]
  15. G

SplitFire Products and Spare Parts For Sales

available for 6A12TT ?...spark plug...?
  16. G

SSQV - Australia

havent receive ur msg....i need 1 unit of ur SSQV..with adapter?...
  17. G

SSQV - Australia

SSQV still available?...pls do sms me 016-4148857 Garry ...the lowest price ?
  18. G

HKS, BLITZ n APEXI Turbo timer

can c the photo
  19. G

Honda Civic Ek 2 door ....

car still available?..loan can up to?...serious buyer here

as i was returning home last nite, suddenly there was a "clunk-clunk" sound continuously the higher i rev the higher the sound become & also my steering becomes heavy.......i tot farked man, not my gearbox again........or worst timing belt putus........so then i searched for the problem & sound....finally found it....my crank pulley was wobbling....& the screw attached to it (the 1 need to open when changing the auxilary belts & timing belt) was cracked.........

so wat could the...