1. A

Nice 16" rim to swap / sell

bro when can we meet?? really am intersted with ur rims. we go minum2 n nego ok?.. hope the rims are still available.. will call u..
  2. A

Nice 16" rim to swap / sell

damn nice rims bro.. sure u dont wana swap with my work emotions 16' rims huh?? m really interested with ur rims mate! Please PM me if ur interested.. cmon guys with 15' rims. wut a waste if ur not swapping with our fren here...
  3. A

KONI Adjustable Absorber(Soft/Hard) for EG with stock eg9 Springs

Items Sold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. A

Putra or Civic? How to choose?

Bro, Civic would be the best choice. Am using an eg9 year 94 now and my brothers using a putra yr 2000. U can't compare Honda makes and a Proton makes. Honda qualities are much better than Protons. Trust me.. Just a suggestion bro.. Its ur choice. Best of luck!
  5. KONI Adjustable Absorber(Soft/Hard) for EG with stock eg9 Springs

Hi guys, Selling my KONI Adjustable Absorber(Soft/Hard) for EG with stock eg9 Springs. Used for a year and looking for tien adjustables. Change taste maaa... Anyone interested please call me. Selling all cheap at rm550 (NEGO) :rock: Mobile Number-0193617641(WAN)
  6. A

Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

Bro, pls PM me on the eibach and GAB springs. If it's possible, PM me the prices for all of the item listed. By the way, for Honda EG9 and EG6 ok?..Thanks.
  7. A

Clearing some stuff

Spoon Rims Spoon rims can give me how much? EG can use right? Can put pic?
  8. A

FS: cheap CIVIC FERIO Emblem

Can u pls give me ur phone number. Easier to nego. thnks.
  9. A

:: Head Count ::

Hi bro, eyie--- Black EG9 with B16A---location Selayang---0193617641 cheers! :rock:
  10. A

EG rulezzzzzzz!!!

EG Rulezzzz!!!!!! :biggrin:
  11. A

2" muffer for sale starting bid rm1.50

waaa... evryone selling muffler i also wanna sell mine larrr.. who wants my 2.5inch straight piping!! just used 1month. Last time used at my EG9. ANYONE!!! :biggrin:
  12. A

Warning: English only. Anyone living in Ulu Klang/Melawati Area?

can join haa?? Want to sahur also maa.. :biggrin:
  13. A

V-tec or Mivec?

go for the satria. reason: 1) it's cheap & also v reliable. 2) eg is expensive & v unreliable. 3) satria is v much faster than eg. 4) satria wins both hands down. Sure huh Satria faster?? U're talking bout Mivec or what? If use turbo sure la faster.. But Turbo's maintainance is even...
  14. A

Cheap Stuffs for Sale!

anyone??? :biggrin:
  15. A

FS: cheap CIVIC FERIO Emblem

Im interested for the EG Civic emblems. Do u have the SIR emblems together?? Is that the best price u can give?? :biggrin:
  16. A

V-tec or Mivec?

VTEC RULES!!! vrooooooooommmmm.... WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA....
  17. A

V-tec or Mivec?

Hi bro.. If u ask me, then it would surely be VTEC man.. As of what i know, VTEC engine should be more powerful than Mivec. U can even see in Drag Battles that Vtec cars makan the mivec ones.. U can ask these sifus for further clarification bro.. N btw, Fuel consumption is not that bad. If u...
  18. A

Cheap Stuffs for Sale!

forgotla.. The knocking sensor I sold already 2gether with the engine n block. Sorry bro.. thanks anyway..
  19. A

Cheap Stuffs for Sale!

Thanks for the knocking sensor info bro.. The throttle body is still with me. My late engine was a ZCxxxx, a single cam Honda engine from Japan i guess becos its not the original local engine. n btw, not D series. And also im using an EG bro. Ask ur mechanic on the throttle body wether its the...
  20. A

Warning: English only. Anyone living in Ulu Klang/Melawati Area?

so superstreet, ur thread so laku one huh.. :biggrin: good for u bro.. So how's the air cond pump?? does it fit well on safari's EK? Wana lepak just gimme a call man.. chiaowww...

hi all,

i have recently full overhauled 1.0 kelisa engine and couple of problems rose:

- rough idling, almost rougher than before overhaul but idling rpm is normal. i did full engine balancing with new oversized piston
- whistling noise coming from throttle body/manifold area or belt pulleys area
- louder tappet noise even with fully syn oil with torco mpz
- white smoke on cold startup in morning, disappear after warm up but ive replaced valve seals, head gasket, almost every seals and...