1. Airtrek Turbo Wheel-hub bearing

Hi Sifu, did any one have change the wheel-hub bearing before? how much the cost change the new one?
  2. Turbo Timer

Hi, may i know you all using which type and brand turbo timer? using original or fake product? because i saw lot Apexi, HKS etc very cheap. fake product can use?
  3. Airtrek Turbo subframe

Hi All Sifu, i have something need to ask and know about our Airtrek subframe (front) & (rear). Our front subframe if want to convert to EVO, version 7 to 9 is can fix, right? if only take the EVO lower arm to fix on our original subframe, can? did any sifu have convert the rear subframe...
  4. Airtrek Turbo Gearbox

Dear All Sifu, i need all your advice and opinion. i suspect my gearbox KONG already. on yesterday i feel my car have jerking and have metal sound came out. first i suspect my turbo kong because when i step the pedal just have sound running low speed, release pedal sound more loud. jerking...
  5. Radiator Fan

Hi SIfu, i plan to change my Radiator Fan. so ask all sifu, normally is change Original or OEM (High Speed Fan) ?
  6. Ecuflash

where you all bring the car go for Ecuflash ?
  7. Suspension & Spring

Dear All Sifu, i planning to change my existing Absorber due wear & tear worm out. Ah Wah suggest me front use EVO, rear use Airtrek. may i know if both front & rear also use EVO, can? EVO X suitable ? And anyone know ACE SUSPENSION this brand at Seremban? is custom make absorber same like...
  8. Fuel Pump

Hi mates, On yesterday my trek fuel pump not function already. now need to find replacement. any suggest? walbro? AVS? how much Liter PER Hour ?
  9. Airtrek Original Extractor

Hi mates, any one have keep the original exhaust extractor?
  10. Change Absorber

hi, i planning to change my Airtrek Absorber. any recommend? brand? price? me required comfort+handling.
  11. Change ATF oil

hi all, now my car reach change ATF oil time already. do you all have change the ATF oil filter together? i know have some car model is use metal mesh filter so do not change it. so how our airtrek? and i bought mitsubishi ATF oil made from ENEOS. not Diaqueen.
  12. Air-cond compresser

hey guys, just check my air-cond compresser going to ‘gong’. so have any idea?change new or cut-shop?our 1 same with evo?
  13. HKS Nano Ground Cable and Alternator Cable

hi, anyone have install this cable? Last night i just install it.
  14. Estremo Oil

Any one have try this brand oil? any comment?
  15. gauge meter

Which brand gauge meter more cheap and nice look? of cause must can use d.
  16. Which type absorber and spring suitable for our Airtrek

hi all bro, ask all your opinion. change which type of absorber and spring will more comfort and stable than our original setting? or only change spring, remain the original absorber? or adjustable absorber?
  17. Airtrek member in Ipoh

Any Airtrek member are from Ipoh.
  18. water / methanol injection kit

who have install this kit? please share it out.
  19. my Airtrek problem

i just get my Airtrek few days only. during i drive to outstation, my car idling time will have die ignition problem. but not often, have 2 times edy. so what happen on my engine? i have ask ex-owner what happen, he say is idler problem, he face this problem on 1yr+ also, after service the...
  20. how to keep maintainance to Airtrek Turbo?

Hi guys, please gv me some idea for example which oil suitable for Airtrek Turbo, oil filter, and others wear and day parts. thank you.

Elf engine oil in malacca?

hi there do anyone knows anywhere got sell Elf oil? semi syn (15W-40) and the pricing as well?

any suggestion for other good and reputable oil brand n model is welcomed...thanks :)