1. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

haha..no reply..since the MOD kaki gone missing~~
  2. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

i think we should seriously revive the tt session la.. been long since the zth members get together..some more need to know someone who drive 'actionly' on the road this morning...spotted with zth stickers, plate num P** 1161...
  3. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!! haha..not going, am in MIRI :proud:
  4. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!! Looks like Penang zth is dead~~
  5. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

what has papaya farm got to do with pg sec???
  6. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

Thought we were suppose to meet up last week, talk in Biz wedding liao, everyone 747... How bout this weekend?:driver: Bump: Thought we were suppose to meet up last week, talk in Biz wedding liao, everyone 747... How bout this weekend?:driver:
  7. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!! well, most oldbies disappeared..but i bet they still log in once in a while to check out la.. you guys post more girls pics in here sure can lure all the buaya out, after all, it's not Penang Buaya Pool for nothing... mmm,talking bout oldbies, how's SLK, mohalw, noskill...
  8. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

kesiannye reply to kenshin..potong stim 'Who are you?'...hehe..:banghead:
  9. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO DEVILMAN ~ for ending his bachelor life on Saturday!!:listen: Bump: CONGRATULATIONS TO DEVILMAN ~ for ending his bachelor life on Saturday!!:listen:
  10. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!! u din announce~ Bump: u din announce~
  11. bikinigal

Christmas gifts, presents

kesiannye~~
  12. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

it's a tradition to have bbq, but tis year, guess u guys have to decide who to do the main organizer job now that dior and roughnecks is not active! Bump: it's a tradition to have bbq, but tis year, guess u guys have to decide who to do the main organizer job now that dior and roughnecks is not...
  13. bikinigal

chick car

girls don admire men..men adore girls.. :biggrin:
  14. bikinigal

Malaysian Men: Strong or not?

haven't u guys hear about bed exercise? or i guess pretty gals can do just much to heal the weakness watsoever.. :nurse:
  15. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

wat happened to u guys? a bit kuku in the head with those bumps?:smokin:
  16. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

nothing scares me...:thefinger:
  17. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

i always online la..just didn't log in here nia...:hmmmm:
  18. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

looks like nobody online~:sleep:
  19. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

SO... tt tonite kat mane?:itsme:
  20. bikinigal

Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!! OBVIOUSLY!!:rofl:

Hi, i was wondering how to calculate compression ratio. My current na is running on 15:1 compression and i planning to turbo charged it. I'm using a standard 1mm gasket.

If i use a 2mm metal head gasket, how much will the compression be reduced? Please give me some light into this matter. Thank you.