1. Nissan Skyline GTT Manual

SKYLINE R34GTT Manual (Make 2000/ Reg 2005) Accident free. Excellent condition. I am the only owner. Exterior Original GTR Front Bumper Original GTR Spoiler Original GTR Bonnet and fender (Aluminium) Ganador side mirror Nismo side skirts Nismo clear turn signal lens Interior Nismo...
  2. Convert frm LH drive to RH drive

Hi guys, Any of u guys gone thru the hassle of converting frm LH to RH drive? The reason I am asking is because I intend to brg back a LH drive car from overseas. And rugi if I don't use up my AP. Wat about JPJ, Puspakom or even tax? Is it worth the trouble? Any advice/info is much appreciated...
  3. WTS: Skyline GTT Exhaust for Sale

I have my exhaust frm my skyline GTT for sale. Price RM500. Call/sms 012-9257 988. Location: PJ
  4. Nissan Skyline GTT Manual for Sale

Detail are as below. Thank you.
  5. Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Year: 2000/Dec 2005 Stock Manual Transmission, low mileage, weekend car. Original GTR front bumper, bonnet, fender & rear wing. Lots of goodies. Spent almost Rm30k. My loss is your gain. Car now with Original GTR rims, S-tune shocks, Ganador side mirrors, many more, etc. TE37 original rims in...
  6. GTT for sale!

GTT for sale! RM145k Hi bro, As above, very sadly tht i hv reluctantly decided to sell my white GTT(Manual) due to work commitments.:cry_smile: It's done only 37k mileage(got it at 26k mileage). Car is only 8 months old(dec 05). Weekend car. Hardly driven. tip top condition. interior like new...
  7. Looking for Malacca bros with Skylines

Hi bros, just wondering anybody in Malacca drives skyline? can TT with u guys if i go back. some malacca ppl claimed to hv seen a few running around in Malacca town, so thought maybe can get to know u guys.:regular_smile: Anyone? Cheers,
  8. [WTB]: Used brake pads for GTT

Any bros who has upgraded their brake pads & still keeping the original pads? I'm willing to buy. My friend's looking for it actually cos his is wearing out. PM me for any. Thanks alot.
  9. 'Chun' 180SX

perrr........:angel_smile: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INWQ28NEDlM&mode=related&search=
  10. White Evo!

Anybody recognise this white Evo? happened few days ago in SS18. what a pity. http://img143.imageshack.us/my.php?image=image0275vb.jpg http://img96.imageshack.us/my.php?image=image0326pu.jpg
  11. Wanted-25 GTt emblem

Hi bro, anyone has these emblem, please let me know. thanks. new or used also i take.
  12. Who's Skyline?

whow.....rear CF boot & rear lights? *respect* who's ride is tht on the header above? looks like it's just vinyled on only or izzit real CF? any ideas guys?
  13. HELP!"Check Engine Light" ON!

Bro & Sifus, I need help. Everyday, after 5 mins of normal driving(rpm at 2k, 80km/h), the check engine light starts to illuminate for 2 mins & it goes off after tht. I will only see it again each time on my next drive which is after 5 mins drive, On for 2 mins, then it goes off. It's like a...
  14. help me....Alarm System or Immobilser?

Bros, What Alarm system or immobilser to install on a skyline? any recommendations on brands &reasonable price where to install? Do those newly recon skylines tht we see selling in motortrader/star classified come install with any? One of the sales guy told me the stock GTTs from japan r...
  15. Proton Wira 1.8EXi DOHC(M) Limited Edition for sale!

Year 06/1996, Weekend car cos i use bike to work, Car stock standard, no modification. I m the 2nd owner. mileage 176k. Car in tip top condition, accident free,new tyres.car interior like new.momo sterring. gear shift knob, recaro seat.paint work just minor scratches. Powerful car, reluctant...
  16. satigue

Car Mileage

bros, just wondering can a DIGITAL mileage meter be tempered to reduce the figures? pls enlighten. thnks!
  17. satigue

East Malaysian AP

has anyone got any idea what's an East Malaysian AP, namely Sabah & Sarawak AP? Can we buy unregistered recon cars in West Msia whose APs r issued for east Msia? i m confuse as some 2nd hand car dealer said 'can....dun worry Mr.XX, bla bla...bank won't approve yr loan if there's something wrong...

I was using 4G61T, due to recently my engine "tepek" always kacau n i think the hidurlic was damn, but my friend tell me that if i using disel lubricant i can slove the problem, is it work??