1. C

>>any Seremban People<< N9

Hey Pdguy, I just added a PD map in my homepage at seremban.bravehost.com do pay a visit when your free, I may need your comment n info on PD. Any other interesting site that I miss out in PD do let me know.Thanks.
  2. C

My new homepage Hey all ZTH members specially those Seremban Crew, "Happy New Year 2006" Just started my new homepage for all. Partly completed but still under construction. It is a non profit community website. Is is all about Seremban Roadmap Resources. Do pay a visit and drop a comment /...
  3. C

4. C

[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

Traffic Magazine Hey Demon / Putra3 The first convoy to Melaka was publish in Traffic #13 MAY/JUN 2005. (A very successful one indeed) Since I heard u say, we gonna publish the PD Convoy in Traffic Magazine again. So how is the planning is going on. Since this time you'll got so many photos to...
  5. C

Hi all si fu out there, need help lah. Today Batery went dead, so change New Batery. Then good things are I feel that my air-con are more cooler after changing new batery and now the bad thing is the timing lari and while stoping at Traffic light the car the engine stop by itself. Any you guy...
  6. C

Hey Guy, The TT section in ZTH already reach 366 pages and the TT section in putra.proboards54 is just 2 pages. What happen to all the member? All getting Married ah? or already married planning to married again eh?
  7. C

I'm Putra2693, Hey Guy, which forum r you all using ? What about putra.proboards54.com? Some here some there. . .Very Confusing lah.
  8. C

Sorry, my Putra don't have turbor lah. At present, don't intend to put any as Putra collective member said 'nowaday not many nice turbo engine, JPJ also very strick now and somemore Minyak so mahal. Me good boy normal don't drive fast but enjoying music while driving unless late for work bcos...
  9. C

Yep, I tought you were from St Paul, never mind what school at least we were from NS lah.
  10. C

Hey Bro OLd_junkie & Bvalve, didn't know you two were Paulian also. Me also Paulian lah. Actually no need people invite u lah cos Paulian Annual fall on Sept, first week of Sat everyyear.
  11. C

Putra Collective PD Convoy Photoshoot Here r some of the photoshoot of the Putra Collective PD Convoy http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a367/cytam/09020010.jpg Member's Monster . . . http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a367/cytam/09040027.jpg Video Shoot along PD Highway...
  12. C

Putra Collective PD Convoy Continues . . . Ok now continued with the Putra Collective PD Convoy journey. . . After reaching Blue Lagoon, we were planning to take group photo but we couldn'd find any place park all our car as there more than twenty Putra and counting. If included SIOC group, I...
  13. C

Yep, I only snap 2 photo with my camera phone but can't upload as ZTH nowaday does not allow to upload photo lah. But don't worry, I transfer one of the photo into my own alvata. Nice eh? And off course the first car in the alvata is my car lah.
  14. C

Yea, I'm with 2pac! Didn't see PDGuy. can't contact him cos don't have his contact no. I think all ZTh Seremban Crew should introduce themselve as what the Putra Collective did with contact no and Location so when someone couldn't log on can always sms them. Agree? So next time no excuse for...
  15. C

Hey guy, It worth to wait for 1 1/2 hrs to join the Putra Collective PD Convoy. as one of the member got his car bonnet lossen and hit his windscreen, just a minor incident with no one hurt. Well that nothing to stop us cotinued our journey. We stop at PD highway R&R to wait for other...
  16. C

Hey Guy! When is the next TT is possible do include a location map so outsider can also join in our TT.
  17. C

Where will the TT gonna Be? If no OT sure come. Got POM POM GirL or PORN PORN STUFF? Ai Ya at least some Roti BUM BUM, Ha Ha!
  18. C

Mivea I want 2 also, but in Gray colour, please. Miss last TT, I was outstation with no internet connection
  19. C

Vote for No.1 - Simple and Nice Actually what is the actual size?
  20. C

pic: http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b372/mivec-turbo/04.jpg Saw the pic already, but would it be nice if it available in Grey Colour too as it is not suitable on Blue Background. What it the price Tag and the Seremban Crew wording?

Guys, my car has 4 disc brakes. I find it very hard to lock my handbrake when trying to execute a handbrakie.

Is there any mods to help me make my handbrake more bite? What disc brake pads would you recommend?