>>any Seremban People<< N9

cytam

Apr 10, 2005
Seremban
Yea, I'm with 2pac! Didn't see PDGuy. can't contact him cos don't have his contact no.
I think all ZTh Seremban Crew should introduce themselve as what the Putra Collective did with contact no and Location so when someone couldn't log on can always sms them. Agree? So next time no excuse for lost contact.
Starting with me.
Cytam contact No.016-2710471 Location Seremban, Taman Yoon Chan.

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
cytam said:
Yea, I'm with 2pac! Didn't see PDGuy. can't contact him cos don't have his contact no.
I think all ZTh Seremban Crew should introduce themselve as what the Putra Collective did with contact no and Location so when someone couldn't log on can always sms them. Agree?
Starting with me.
Yup the convoy were good, we had one small incident which didn't stop us from having fun....
Good that Edward joined us too.. and he got the club sticker also ler....

Yo Ed, did u snap any photos ah??? mind sharing here ah...

So guys when is the next Sban TT lah

cytam

Apr 10, 2005
Seremban
2pac said:
Yo Ed, did u snap any photos ah??? mind sharing here ah...

So guys when is the next Sban TT lah
Yep, I only snap 2 photo with my camera phone but can't upload
as ZTH nowaday does not allow to upload photo lah.
But don't worry, I transfer one of the photo into my own alvata. Nice eh?
And off course the first car in the alvata is my car lah.

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
just upload at photobucket.com and just paste the link la bro..

easy for you to share deverything..

skyline2778

Apr 28, 2005
Sban
Hey guys,this saturday 10th got drag battle in SIC.Anybody goin ha?Maybe we can go???Before or after that we can have TT.

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
cytam said:
I think all ZTh Seremban Crew should introduce themselve as what the Putra Collective did with contact no and Location so when someone couldn't log on can always sms them. Agree? So next time no excuse for lost contact.
Starting with me.
I was around at pd and was in teluk kemang mamak stalls jus lepak wit my vtec frends then we went rounding around pd areas. hav some ais kacang in pd then to SIC check out wats goin on there ...... i also saw the putra groups but didnt talk to them :)

its ok we didnt meet this time maybe we can meet in next TT at seremban areas .....and my contact number pdguy - 0126011152

cytam

Apr 10, 2005
Seremban
Putra Collective PD Convoy Continues . . .

Ok now continued with the Putra Collective PD Convoy journey. . .
After reaching Blue Lagoon, we were planning to take group photo but we couldn'd find any place park all our car as there more than twenty Putra and counting.
If included SIOC group, I think we need half a padang. And everyone is new in PD.
So if there is any next PD Convoy, I hope PDGuy can locate a nice place for us to suit about 30+ cars.
What a waste, as I thought we going to appear in the Traffic Magazine for the second Time.
As for the photo, sorry guy! since it was taken with my camera phone, I couldn't get a good focus as it was too bright to view as the afternoon sun was out.
So TitanRev, where r u? I guess your Exam is over now. So I guess the Seremban ZTH
journal to be pass back to you as you're the Proffessional in writing Journal.

Can't promiss whether can come for Sat. TT as my work can only be determine on the last minutes.
So guy do enjoy yourself.

cytam

Apr 10, 2005
Seremban
Putra Collective PD Convoy Photoshoot

Here r some of the photoshoot of the Putra Collective PD Convoy
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a367/cytam/09020010.jpg Member's Monster . . .
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a367/cytam/09040027.jpg Video Shoot along PD Highway
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a367/cytam/09040045.jpg Group Photos
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a367/cytam/33940d09.jpg Having fun at the Beach
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a367/cytam/09040037.jpg At Teluk Kemang Beach

bvalve

群&#39340
old_junkie,

saw u pass by last sat nite,so late pergi mana?:biggrin: summore give bov sound ppl hear......do u notice there is a dark green colour nissan 130y turbo with pulsur scoop very lansi 1......he round few times alredi n every time when he pass by us sure boost n pssssss......like we didn't hear bov sound b4.

old_junkie

Nov 26, 2003
TitanRev said:
Grexer. u spotted my 206 ?

Guys, sorry for not logging on for so long cause the site seems to have problem lately.
and now, my PC cant connect to the net. so I'm at Cafe now to reply all the messages.

Welcome whizac.
old_junkie, miss u a lot lah. Hahaha:biggrin:
hahahaha.. i miss you too.. when wanna TT? kekekeke

this sat got drag, u guys going ka? can go there together.

old_junkie

Nov 26, 2003
bvalve said:
old_junkie,

saw u pass by last sat nite,so late pergi mana?:biggrin: summore give bov sound ppl hear......do u notice there is a dark green colour nissan 130y turbo with pulsur scoop very lansi 1......he round few times alredi n every time when he pass by us sure boost n pssssss......like we didn't hear bov sound b4.
Actually i am rushing home, very sleepy la... hahahaha
Went to Paulian dinner on sat nite, the went to pub.. drink....
u r at king's mamak ka? din see ur car wor...
which sunny turbo? pin sek long colour one ka?
if that one, i know him.. hahahahaa

bvalve

群&#39340
not that 1,that 1 i also know,call sam work as a car painter(spray car)taht 1 is sr20de with auto tranny i think,last timr is sr20det but the t kong liao......haahathis is another 130y turbo,green colour with pulsar scoop,sam's car i remember no scoop punya.that fella really lansi,next time when u see him,give him a boost:biggrin:

bvalve

群&#39340
old_junkie said:
Actually i am rushing home, very sleepy la... hahahaha
Went to Paulian dinner on sat nite, the went to pub.. drink....
u r at king's mamak ka? din see ur car wor...
which sunny turbo? pin sek long colour one ka?
if that one, i know him.. hahahahaa
my car park right hand side infront of a van.....mt's car park on the left hand side.and 649's car park infront of king's

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
both of you go boost in front him la..then he will never lansi again i think..130y using turbo,green colour??what engine inside arr?

p/s : gonna go to sabah today..samporna..what nice in samporna haa?and i pray that i be back home safely..you know,this month..how many airplane cr**h...aiya..afraid already la..gonna go back thsi friday..so,if got any TT on saturday,just message me...

Having chanced upon these renderings of the next member of Mazda’s RX family, we also came upon suggestions that these renderings are just… renderings, and that the real thing will look substantially different. The front end that resembles the Mazda Furai concept, is too complicated compared to the clean designs of the RX-7 & RX-8, which just strengthens those rumours...