cytam

Apr 10, 2005
Seremban
My new homepage

Hey all ZTH members specially those Seremban Crew,
"Happy New Year 2006"
Just started my new homepage for all.
Partly completed but still under construction.
It is a non profit community website.
Is is all about Seremban Roadmap Resources.
Do pay a visit and drop a comment / suggestion.
You can access it at
n9map.com
So those who are travelling within NS can sent me
photo and description or latest happening in Seremban
to be added into my homepage. Thank!​

dean75

Nov 10, 2004
Port Dickson
cytam said:
Hey all ZTH members specially those Seremban Crew,

"Happy New Year 2006"

Just started my new homepage for all.
Partly completed but still under construction.
It is a non profit community website.
Is is all about Seremban Roadmap Resources.
Do pay a visit and drop a comment / suggestion.
You can access it at http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon2.gif seremban.bravehost.com
So those who are travelling within NS can sent me
photo and description or latest happening in Seremban
to be added into my homepage. Thank!
And don't forget to sign in my guestbook.http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif
Cytam....can give me the url...dont know how to look for the site ....

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
dean75 said:
HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!!!

Titan Bro....just want to let you know, I am from PD and a shift worker so
hard for me to join but I am really looking forward la for TT session. Tell you what..
I will look for a suitable date and inform you all later...
bro .... u re from pd ? which place ? u said workin on shift ? wel la bro ?
may be we can yamcha some time in pd n may be we can join the TT wit the other guys from pd :wink: ( we convoi from pd to TT la bro ) ......... muaahhahkakaa :biggrin:

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
after all these time...

we already past 2005,the sun already set in 2005,you all already drunk on the new year eve,and some of you having sex same like 17 million people on the earth are doing while im only staring at my phone...all those thing have past...and yet....WE STILL DONT HAVE OUT TT!!!!when la??

p/s : make it the first TT of 2006!!yahoo!!!
(if you are so confuse,the word the up there is from some of the SMS i got)

bvalve

群&#39340
reddice,

because every1 is bz....when u free then others not free.....like last week me n old_junkie free but no 1 wants to TT

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
ya la..because it is the end of the year last time..we are quiet busy...so,how about this week??anyone free??

dean75

Nov 10, 2004
Port Dickson
On the 7th this saturday....how's it? can ah?.......can say can ahhh...
i am willing to go up to Seremban.....but TT session usually end at what time meh?
Cannot be too late or have to sleep outside the house lorrrrrrrrr............:biggrin:

bvalve

群&#39340
alan,

do u know the panda colour AE86 in s'ban?heard my friend says they send their cars to a workshop to 'ketuk' the fender,make it sumthing like widebody......do u know where is the workshop located?my friend says the workmanship is pretty good

Hi all,

As I travel outstation a lot, so I'm usually out on the highways and stone chips are pretty unavoidable when we travel on highways especially at the speed we are going.

My few months old car has already obtained quite a number of stone chips on the engine hood and some on the bumper (car is black so pretty obvious white stone chip marks can be seen during day time). I was wondering if there's any product or method that can "magically" repair the paint or is...