1. S

any problem for this car so far?

some minor probs u cn live wt.. the disc brake needs skimming so fast the door panel of driver side "swell" a bit when u fully close the window there are weird sounds (not so loud) frm dashboard when u accelerate there are sound frm the absorber or spring im nt sure
  2. Rover 620SLi

This is a collectors item Rarely seen on road 1st owner is British High Commissioner Fully imported new from UK ***very good condition ***good body (no rust) ***factory fitted sunroof ***sports rims ***HONDA ACCORD SM4 engine/NOT ROVER ENGINE ***The HONDA engine is factory fitted...
  3. S

proton preve

what is sat button??:confused:
  4. S

proton preve

i alrdy bought one 2 months ago..1st service done...i just bought for normal use only...hehe...not really racing2...for me if pump in Rm50 (26 litres) i get about 250-70km only...mixed driving conditions everyday...my mon-fri usage is like this everyday trunk roads 60km ,town 5km ,highway...
  5. S

proton preve

i think most ppl buy premium edition..comes with CAMPRO FUEL CHARGED ENGINE....a little little turbo has been added to the otherwise normal campro engine to gv it a boost...though you will not feel the boost much....the car has a terrible heavy feeling right from the steering feel & throughout...
  6. S

JPJ Rules

i think you just go on the date/time mentioned. if your tint is more than the permitted level you will be issued a fine & i think you will have to pay & re-do the tint & get it checked again. Pemeriksaan kenderaan di bawah seksyen 61(1) APJ 1987 - car inspection under this section of the law...
  7. S

Proton Prevé Surpasses 10,000 Bookings in Just Two Months

hmm another much hyped up proton model... i think bookings reached more than 10,000 units because of the price advantage over rivals...i have a persona & regret buying it as the petrol consumption is on high side a bit, the irritating campro "turbo lag" & some noises here & there like the aircon...
  8. S

UMW Toyota Launches The New Camry - Greater Refinement and Dynamism!

looks awesome...wish i could afford one soon....:biggrin:
  9. S

Honda City Vs Kia Forte

just to share smthing...my friend has a spectra since 2003...he travels a lot too...he never had any probs with the engine or the g/box at all...in fact i remember him telling me last year tht he just changed the drive shaft for the 1st time...im not supporting any brands here but its not true...
  10. S

Alza opinion

hmmm my bro in law hv auto so far no prob...my boss has manual so far no prob...i think smtimes units may hv sm defects frm factory...same story with any other cars also...it depends on luck..but smtimes when ppl say noise whn turn on aircon or door closing sound or roof got sound whn...
  11. S

Another GTR crashed

now the bangla would be calling his baiya...the bangla banger...on ideas hw to bring it back into shape...hehe
  12. S

rebuilding Sunny B11

ok i wil look up the sections...anyway im in serebmban & hope to send it here nearby..
  13. S

rebuilding Sunny B11

ok hopefully i get a good shop to do up the rust & repainting...i think like u said full overhaul would be the best for long term..
  14. S

rebuilding Sunny B11

oh i see...but i was jz wondering...being a 27 year old car one of the previous owners would hv done up the floor previously...hw cm it has rusted already...yes the engine hs to be overhauled...what would a full overhaul be ??? engine seems to run well but there is engine oil consumption & white...
  15. S

rebuilding Sunny B11

thanks danzeterna... i hav done up some things...like new battery & other stuffss...the car is in running condition...not perfect yet...but good enuf for now...so next would be bodyworks..im just wondering hw much the bodyworks would cost...i hv nt asked any workshops yet ?? the body has already...
  16. S

sunroof installation

ya gotta b careful...
  17. S

Lowering Ride height. (Need advice)

with a lowered car you can't really rush anywhere....as you have to be careful of potholes , speedbreakers , basement parkings & a lot more... hehe
  18. S

Alza opinion

not too bad ... my bro in law jz bought an alza auto basic 3 weeks back...my initial experience driving this car is quite good.. speed - i dnt knw it is new so i didnt speed much...throttle response seems slow roof rain sound - didnt get chance to drive in rain yet dusty brakes - yes true...
  19. rebuilding Sunny B11

hi everyone...dnt knw if am in correct section or else shift me ...thnk u !!! i jz bought a old school nissan sunny b11 1984 model which has E15 engine.. my motive is to totally rebuilt this car for daily use...meaning to almost 100% original conndition the car floor board already 'reput' but...
  20. S

Becareful @ R&R Seremban

yes agree we gotta b careful around the s-ban-nilai-sban stretch as i am a regular commuter of tht stretch of highway...i myself hv kena many many yrs ago also & few yrs ago my bro in law also kena....eventhough ours were genuine car break down cases but those fellas are out to make money...

:confused_smile: anybody can help me!!??..

i just change fer new SARD R2D2 b.O.V...

the sound of the b.o.v...haiyyaaaa...

its just hear my `returned air`...

anybody...???how i can change the sound??