1. hornydrifter

How to improve my car...B20b vtec.

Head small v..GBox also ef9 cable spec loor... ---------- Post added at 10:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 PM ----------
  2. hornydrifter

Aiyo....comatic also got fake....1st the skunk intake, then this...after this wat? fake race fuel? BTW....the b20 84 mm netted 215hp??? wow..thats high~ stock arr bro akuma? or got sumkind of 'hantu" innnit?
  3. hornydrifter

Only the blocks are fully loaded...the rest pretty much stock~ includes the head work. Nasty's head job...let say..if a really good one...flowing 240cc air flow per port will it give good power? How much is the hytech...heard it its around 1700 siap pasang..AND that's only the replica's~...
  4. hornydrifter

B20 modification

Heloo bro!..im a b20b owner here~ u want 200hp at least...ur spec can edy laah~.. just up the compression..shud be ok..
  5. hornydrifter

..hmmmm....what is IT????

The biggest and the BAddest? Depend how deep is your pocket...the deeper..the wilder~..hahaha!
  6. hornydrifter

b16b vs 4age blacktop

B16b wins....
  7. How to improve my car...B20b vtec.

Hi there, To all the B series sifu's out there...Please help me out...first let u guys know's my car spec. Honda ef9. B20b 86mm X 89mm (DC5 pistons) Custom sleeves with supertech block guard. carrilo conrod. Full balance on all rotating anchileries. Skunk 2 intake with super90 70mm...
  8. hornydrifter

Civic EG vs Satria Gti

Get a honda!!! any time bebeh..im a honda ef owner...its year 1990~..but compare to sum satria 2005..even 2006..hmph~...like came out same year only, imagine if u use ek..or eg?...AND B20b..hu say not reliable? my car b20bh + V head,....every weekend whack 9k...+ with oversized piston....till...
  9. hornydrifter

Satria GTI...HOT CAR FOT THIEF'S!!!!!!

How~ hard working baton arr..hahahaha!
  10. hornydrifter

Dun worry...my "baton" is kept safely....will only use it to "whack" girls....:biggrin:
  11. hornydrifter

YA riteeeeeeeeeeeee!:rofl:
  12. hornydrifter

err........bro...im straight ok...err...ur scaring mee~
  13. hornydrifter

tO TITAN-REV.....SURE ahh..i help u renew ur ins + rxtax u blanja me nasik ayam??!! err...i tink u blanja me super single clutch better..my carr need it..hehehe.. TO the rest of ZTH forumer..tq soo much for ur support....3k..to me is a lot..that money sapose to spend on a new...
  14. hornydrifter

(for sale)buddyclub exhaust for crx

Interested...EF9 can masuk arr? Piping inch how much?
  15. hornydrifter

Evrything went smooth...only kna 3k++...Denda...hahahaha! that fucker..i donno wat happen..BTW im at the Formula drift Malaysia.....im working here.....under gthe MYEG booth~, my company~:biggrin:..haish!
  16. hornydrifter

im back..hahahaha!!!
  17. hornydrifter

satria GTI got stolen..

After one year? Wow! make police report also..they wont trima....Good luck on your sear:smokin:ch...
  18. hornydrifter

Hey 0-100.

Hi there!~ got pics pof ur ride? JDM style? Hva a great stay here in this forum~ ZTH 4ever~:thefinger::biggrin: ---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 PM ---------- Ha~ patiene is virtue~....things will come ur way...anyway have fun here...and look out how we...
  19. hornydrifter

Hey 0-100.

Hi there!~ got pics pof ur ride? JDM style? Hva a great stay here in this forum~ ZTH ever~:thefinger::biggrin:
  20. hornydrifter

Injen

R u sure bro? i tot thats only AEM dry filter? injen intake usch as ram tube and V2 intake dun have here in malaysia...just my 2 cents.:smokin: