B>Bring U>Up M>My P>Post
  10. I

Number Plate For Sale

pm replied... B>Bring U>Up M>My P>Post
  11. I

Tel No. For Sale

B>Bring U>Up M>My P>Post
  12. House For Sale

House For Sale 20/75 Taman Sri Manja, Old Klang Road Interested Contact: Kim - 012-3272727
  13. Number Plate For Sale

Number Plate For Sale ABG 5555 XOIC 1000 Interested contact: Kim - 012-3272727
  14. Tel No. For Sale

Tel No. For Sale Old Klang Area 03-77822222 03-77855555 Interested contact: Kim - 012-3272727
  15. I

Billet Lightweight Aluminium Pulley Kit for Sale

do u have for honda bseries??
  16. I

MEGASQUIRT 1 pcb V3.0 for sale

bro... can use in b16a? how to install? coz heard tis thing can DIY 1... thx
  17. I

waja mivec problem

79whp?how the dyno guy say o? u changed to fto engine how long ago? ask the guy who install the engine check for u lor... u using waja meter or fto 1? coz i know vtec nid speed meter signal to open... if u using waja meter i think is the wiring probelm... correct me if i say wrong...
  18. I

Need Help On L500

l200 last time my fren include installation is 2k... l500 4cyc turbo is 2k+ halfcut lor V6TT?duno ler...no ask b4...coz my car cant put it...:biggrin: also nid few hundred to take it back to KL mar... if wan find cheap 1 nid to go kampung halfcut shop... ur car ori is V6 or 4G63P? V6 than put...
  19. I

Need Help On L500

how much for L2 and L5 halfcut price? jb still L5 more expensive ler...
  20. I

Need Help On L500

kelisa yrv boost up can win ori civic vtec...m/t lar... L2 is more cheap to play and can fulfill ur dream...L5 just smooter than L2... and more expensive than L2...

hi guys,

wanna know the pros and cons about having matt black paint on my putra...if you don't know what matt black is, it's the same colour as ah fai's cefiro a31.

i'm thinking of using it due to the fact that it'll be cheaper to spray back if any dents or whatsoever happens during motorsports events.

oh and roughly how much would it cost to spray the whole car (in+out)