Need Help On L500

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
bro mag
i am not those hardcore mah.won spend too much on a car.becoz playing std turbo car enuf liao.i afraid heavy modify car problem especially when traveling mah.
i knew those 4g or twin turbo very shiok especially the 6a13tt. 2500 cc twin turbo. can put td04 x 2 liao.
6A13tt standard is 2 TD04 if I not mistaken...
Anyway.. the disicion is at your hand..
think carefully before proceed anything..later regret...die le..:biggrin:

I3en_I3en

Mar 14, 2005
YOKOHAMA
cref-ms.jp
13sen brother
how much is the halfcut for l5 and l2 at JB side?can help me to survey?and also twinturbo as well
l200 last time my fren include installation is 2k...
l500 4cyc turbo is 2k+ halfcut lor
V6TT?duno ler...no ask b4...coz my car cant put it...:biggrin:
also nid few hundred to take it back to KL mar...
if wan find cheap 1 nid to go kampung halfcut shop...
ur car ori is V6 or 4G63P?
V6 than put V6,4G63P than E3 or E2 lor...E2 hc 5k+

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Kob..
dun forget to prepare more a bit for other stuff..
remember..budget more will be better... if dun later this one dun have that not enought money to buy...regret....
Good Luck...

kob3bryant

Dec 3, 2005
thanks for ur guys info
due to budget problem,tat is why i dare not move further

6a13tt td04 already?then can put td05 liao!HAHA!anyway,my current V6 still smooth for its engine and gear box.maybe i will transplant when the gearbox damaged.

13sen
no need to bring back kl mah. i am at Kluang,near with Jb