Registered in Malaysia:1996

Specs:-
-Diamond blue paint (6 months old)
-17 in Rays CE 28 rims
-Project Mu SCR slotted brake rotors/discs
-Project Mu Titan Kai brake pads
-4 pot Subaru brake calipers
-Stainless steel braided brake hoses
-Potenza coil over suspension (hi/low and soft/hard)
with pillow ball bushes
-STI carbon fibre front strut bar
-alloy rear strut bar
-full set Cusco chassis braces
-Zerosport up & downpipes with thermal wrap
-Ori Version 6 bodykit
-ApexI full exhaust system
-HKS blow off valve
-ori alluminium bonnet & boot
-Toda lite weight flywheel

Price:RM85,000
Loan available:RM55,000 (5 years)

U can reach me at 016-2958081 or (Off)03-78041804
A foto of this car is in today's MotorTrader but I cant post any pics coz
my camera is down.

drewster

Jun 19, 2004
inside my car
bro urs is it wif the intercooler in front ah,would appreaciate if u would take a few pics inside n the engine,coz right now im not in kl.can i know wats the reason of selling
thanxs

Andy Ng

Mar 1, 2004
Puchong
can get bored with a subaru meh?

anyway, based on your description, nice and loaded car...

Paklah^sti

Mar 7, 2005
hi

paul...are ya ride still got?very hard to find finance 4 ya car...quitw interested..but loan cannot go higher

paul.ang

Nov 25, 2004
STI ver5

Bro,

RM55,000 is the highest I can source.

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
woh, thats fast... can pm me the price you sold off??just a survey ...
thanks..

hi guys,

wanna know the pros and cons about having matt black paint on my putra...if you don't know what matt black is, it's the same colour as ah fai's cefiro a31.

i'm thinking of using it due to the fact that it'll be cheaper to spray back if any dents or whatsoever happens during motorsports events.

oh and roughly how much would it cost to spray the whole car (in+out)