Chassis and Wheels

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales (Updated 29/7)

GENUINE GAB ABSORBERS & SPRINGS FOR SALES

ORIGINAL GAB PRODUCTS WITH WARRANTY CARD

HONDA - EG/EK/EF/SA6/SE3/SM4/SV4/CF1/SB4/CF4/EURO R/BA5/BB1/RA/CRV/CITY TYPE Z/JAZZ
TOYOTA - AE100/101/111/80/90/92/ST171/EP71/82/92/CAMRY/VIOS/ALTIS
PROTON - SAGA/ISWARA/SATRIA/GTI/WIRA/WAJA/GEN2/PUTRA/PERDANA
PERODUA - KANCIL/KELISA/KENARI
NISSAN - A31/32/N13/B13/14/N16/AD RESORT/BLUEBIRD
FORD/MAZDA - TX3/BG/BD/BF/LYNX/LANTIS/TELSTAR/626
DAIHATSU - AURA/ESPRI
SUZUKI - SWIFT
MITSUBISHI - VR4/EVO1/2/3/4/5/6/7

PRODUCTS AVAILABLE FOR ALL THE ABOVE MODELS:

1. GAB HILO ADJUSTABLE ABSORBERS
2. GAB SUPER SPORTS ABSORBERS (OEM REPLACEMENT SPECS)
3. GAB SPORT SPRINGS

FREE DELIVERY WITHIN KLANG VALEY.

PROMPT ACTION, CHECK MAIL/REPLY DAILY & EXCELLENT SERVICE.

About RS GAB MOTORSPORTS

RS GAB MOTORSPORTS is an online marketing affliated division of
RS ONE AUTO PARTS SDN BHD. Its function is to promote brand
awareness for GAB products, and to penetrate more market areas
that conventional sales channels cannot cover.

Started in 1996, RS ONE which is in its 8 years operation now,
started by importing GAB™ suspensions. The disadvantages of
importing new CBU sets from Japan were the price being too high,
there was no manufacturer's warranty and not serviceable.

By 1998 we imported parts and assembled suspensions locally. The
benefit of this was lower prices, came with manufacturer's warranty
and serviceable. Our GAB™ suspension has been a trademark
registered in Malaysia.

We started our own manufacturing plant which also repairs and services
suspension. This would provide a better service to the dealers and also
customers.

We also deal with performance and racing parts, meters, electronic parts
and accessories.

GAB Absorbers and Springs

The GAB Advanced Technology Suspension

GAB SUPER SPORTS ABSORBERS

• Thicker piston rods are particularly good at absorbing powerful lateral forces.
• Super polished hard chormed piston rods. GAB piston rod is hard wearing
and reduces friction.
• New crimping design provides better sealing and prevents oil and gas leaking
also ensures longer life spans.
• Twin Tube design generates lower heat and better heat dispension.
• Epoxy Powder Coating gives a fine finishing and are able to withstand a
300 hour salt spray test.
• Highest Hydroulic Oil specifications such as higher temperature tolerance,
fade resistant and anti-foaming properties handles all weather condition perfectly.

GAB HILO ADJUSTABLE ABSORBERS

• Nitrogen Gas Technology at it's best! Giving you great peformance in
all driving situations through maximum road holding and precise cornering.
• A combination of Japanese and German Technology by engineers
has successfully produced a perfect shock to handle all ride condition and
ensures dynamic powerful driving and control at all times.
• Damping Force Test done on every single piece, perfectly tune and
precisely damping settings for the balanced ride, reduced body roll &
better braking peformance.
• Perfectly tuned GAB™ Sports Suspension are specially tuned for the chasis
and the suspension is compatible with a wide range of springs from normal
to sporty low slung spring.

GAB™ Sports Lowered Spring

Advanced Technology - Cold Forming

In contrast to hot forming where the spring is coiled
at an elevated temperature, springs of our series are
made through the technique of cold forming (normal
temperature forming at a non elevated temperature)

By using a dedicated new type coiling machine,
deterioration of the material is prevented and advanced
peformance is retained.

• Enhances the response speed
• Greater road stability which gives higher turning speed.
• Reduces body roll & braking distances for more safety.
• Superb handling & Stability on highways & cornering
• Sporty look and comfortable.

Contact Person: Mr Littar Tan

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
Pm me price for gab spring (4pcs)
wira 1.5 pls

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
Updated 29/7

MANUFACTURING PROCESS

Ours absorber have been tested on an endurance test machine and
damping machine, which surpasses a test up to ten million cycle.
Be rest assured that our suspension kits are of high quality and
dependable.

Endurance Test Machine in operation

Test cycle up to 23149 cycles

Endurance Test Machine

Computerized damping machine

Damping graph and mapping

Nitrogen gas is ready to be filled into the assembled absorbers

Contact Person: Mr Littar Tan

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
pm me price for wira 1.6 a/b sports abs front + rear

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
Updated 29/7

SERVICING & REPAIRS OF ABORBERS

If your absorbers are not performing as they use too, bring them over and we will take a
look at it. We will be able to consult you on whats needs to be repaired, serviced or
changed.

These are some of the absorbers that we have serviced and repaired.

Contact person: Mr Littar Tan

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
Hi xtorm,

I am glad to hear good comment from GAB users.
Anyway, which GAB spec you are using now - super sports/super stroke/adjustables? And what car are you using now?

I would reckon you to pair with GAB springs, as they are designed to complement each other. Let me check with my stock whether we still have springs for Swift or not. Very rare item, my friend.....

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
plasma,
check your h/p sms.
i got stock for GAB spring ready for Wira 1.6 tomorrow.
Call me now to confirm.

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
hey xtorm,

did u chop the spring to lower your ride? because cutting off the spring may affect the performance too. Maybe your rear absorbers are kong already. Bring your car to my place and i'll get my technician to check for you. FOC. He, he, he....

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
hi xtorm,
can u show me how to post pictures on this discussion? Can i use the pictures saved inside my computer, or do i need to attach the pics to a http site.
Please help. I wanna to show pics of GAB absorbers.

Hello all, I'm a Transformers fans here.

After realising a 3D Transformer sticker would cost me RM40+ to do it. I decide to do my own cheap cheap DIY emblem which I think I could afford. It took me only RM5 to do this. Sticking some junk carbon fiber pieces behind and a transformer stickers. Taken it with a DSLR camera (lowest grade) with macro mode after a rainy night.

Please rate it!

Do post more creative...