im new

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
LoL so clever, yes that was me and my machine.

How come u didnt say hi?
someone got dyno'ed.... :biggrin:

someone....

not saying who....

but someone.... :biggrin:

by the way, where is Dengkil rest stop? Im an idiot at names of places. Which highway is this?

sure later convoy all fast2 and im the slowest.. haha damn..:slug:
its a convoy. not a race. dont worry. :smokin:

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
All the fast guys will be there.. Slow driver like me cannot follow .. :driver:

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Nukee, Dengkil R&R at highway towards KLIA...what Highway is that I forgot the name. But if you coming from USJ/Putra Height to Airport..then thats the hiway.

Hizam, you're the fastest one...hehe

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
Nukee, Dengkil R&R at highway towards KLIA...what Highway is that I forgot the name. But if you coming from USJ/Putra Height to Airport..then thats the hiway.

will be using the same route...

jd5

Mar 9, 2010
N/A
All the fast guys will be there.. Slow driver like me cannot follow .. :driver:
Mr Hizam..that would be an understatement. I saw you again yesterday at Jln Tun Razak. Close my eyes, open ... dah melesap!!

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com

cool. see you guys there at 745am.

fooyoh... nukee got new look
eh? ada kaaa..... :biggrin:

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Tomorrow I will bring nasi dagang instead of sandwich. but it'll be ready only at 11am.

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
mr mhr , pm me if u looking for exhaust ..

i having a straight piping with trumpet muffler / pro-racer either which 1 u preffer.
and i also have 1 more set i forgot which brand the muffler , i need to check it out first.

selling them cause i got my new exhaust edi :D

m.h.r

Sep 23, 2010
mr mhr , pm me if u looking for exhaust ..

i having a straight piping with trumpet muffler / pro-racer either which 1 u preffer.
and i also have 1 more set i forgot which brand the muffler , i need to check it out first.

selling them cause i got my new exhaust edi :D
ahaaaa.. interesting.. ok bro.. i let u know soon.. :biggrin:

well grats on your brand new exhaust.. hows the sound..? vrooooomm~ :driver:

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
hehe .. my new exhaust was silent type.. :D no vrrooomm vrroomm .. haha

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
new weapon! yeah i like how that sounds..
err actually i bought a dc5 s not r.. i got it with a very good price.. so i was thinking of converting it part by part slowly.. rather than buy a new dc5R which i cantttt afford.. :bawling: really abit shy to see u guys all using the type R.. sure later convoy all fast2 and im the slowest.. haha damn..:slug:
Bro, slowly convert your engine to K24 :top:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
WAFS,
K24 fast meh?can whoop my B16B's ass or not?ahahahahahahahahhah.....................
wei,31st Oct how?dah register?nasi dagang dah order?kekekekekekkeke