im new

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
LoL so clever, yes that was me and my machine.

How come u didnt say hi?
someone got dyno'ed.... :biggrin:

someone....

not saying who....

but someone.... :biggrin:

by the way, where is Dengkil rest stop? Im an idiot at names of places. Which highway is this?

sure later convoy all fast2 and im the slowest.. haha damn..:slug:
its a convoy. not a race. dont worry. :smokin:

GTI4740

Dec 3, 2003
All the fast guys will be there.. Slow driver like me cannot follow .. :driver:

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Nukee, Dengkil R&R at highway towards KLIA...what Highway is that I forgot the name. But if you coming from USJ/Putra Height to Airport..then thats the hiway.

Hizam, you're the fastest one...hehe

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
Nukee, Dengkil R&R at highway towards KLIA...what Highway is that I forgot the name. But if you coming from USJ/Putra Height to Airport..then thats the hiway.

will be using the same route...

jd5

Mar 9, 2010
N/A
All the fast guys will be there.. Slow driver like me cannot follow .. :driver:
Mr Hizam..that would be an understatement. I saw you again yesterday at Jln Tun Razak. Close my eyes, open ... dah melesap!!

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com

cool. see you guys there at 745am.

fooyoh... nukee got new look
eh? ada kaaa..... :biggrin:

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Tomorrow I will bring nasi dagang instead of sandwich. but it'll be ready only at 11am.

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
mr mhr , pm me if u looking for exhaust ..

i having a straight piping with trumpet muffler / pro-racer either which 1 u preffer.
and i also have 1 more set i forgot which brand the muffler , i need to check it out first.

selling them cause i got my new exhaust edi :D

m.h.r

Sep 23, 2010
mr mhr , pm me if u looking for exhaust ..

i having a straight piping with trumpet muffler / pro-racer either which 1 u preffer.
and i also have 1 more set i forgot which brand the muffler , i need to check it out first.

selling them cause i got my new exhaust edi :D
ahaaaa.. interesting.. ok bro.. i let u know soon.. :biggrin:

well grats on your brand new exhaust.. hows the sound..? vrooooomm~ :driver:

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
hehe .. my new exhaust was silent type.. :D no vrrooomm vrroomm .. haha

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
new weapon! yeah i like how that sounds..
err actually i bought a dc5 s not r.. i got it with a very good price.. so i was thinking of converting it part by part slowly.. rather than buy a new dc5R which i cantttt afford.. :bawling: really abit shy to see u guys all using the type R.. sure later convoy all fast2 and im the slowest.. haha damn..:slug:
Bro, slowly convert your engine to K24 :top:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
WAFS,
K24 fast meh?can whoop my B16B's ass or not?ahahahahahahahahhah.....................
wei,31st Oct how?dah register?nasi dagang dah order?kekekekekekkeke

Just something to share and appreciate if anyone can share or advice on what to do when such
things happen or their experiences in this matter...

1 night, I was driving and got stuck at Sprint Highway Traffic Jam, before the toll.
Just got passed the toll for few minutes, suddenly my car seems like shut off and restart
again in just few seconds.

Well, got a shock of course, 1st time experience such problem. So, since car...