Cheras Taman Pertama BHP attendants are murderers?

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
7. what did you answer for your MORAL PAPER during SPM?

Soalan 67 - Kamu adalah seorang pekerja di stesen minyak. Kira kira pada pukul 3:20 pagi, ada seorang datang ke stesen minyak anda dan meminta tolong untuk meminjam alat pemadam api kerana ada kemalangan berlaku di jalanraya dan kereta tersebut sedang membakar. Adakah kamu akan

a) geleng kepala dan bersenyum sama itu orang dan enggan meminjam alat pemadam api kepadanya kerana kamu takut dia seorang perompak?

b) memberitahu dia kamu tak boleh meminjam alat pemadam api itu kepadanya kerana boss akan marah.

c) buat tak tau dan suruh rakan pekerja kamu untuk bercakap sama itu lelaki yang sangat cemas kerana ada mangsa yang sedang terbakar.

d) jerit kepada lelaki itu dengan kata kata "kamu sekarang ada dalam kamera. saya akan melapor kepada polis."

e) melakukan semua di atas.
He never took SPM kot..... :rofl: Just kidding..

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
17 years old huh?
still 'P'...
very dangerous driver...
Nowdays lots of 'P' driver drive very dangerous...
not enuff experience want to show off?
good la...
stupid fella la...
Drunk>?he should be punish...should use psycho to make sure he feel that he was the murderer...
make he feel guilty for the rest of his life...

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
Not all 'P' drivers are like that. I'm a 'P' driver myself. It's just that some people prefer to drive a little bit faster, but that doesn't mean we don't have control of the car.

The main thing here is not being a 'P' driver or not, it's about Driving Under Influence. Alcohol is the main culprit here, and oh, talking on the phone while under influence just made matters worse.

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
no one blame who caused the accident??? -.-

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
Go simbah cat la there ... kekekeekke ...atleast people will think twice about filling up petrol there :D

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
From The Star (the last sentence :mad:)

Dead woman believed to be college student

By STEVEN CHIEW
[email protected]

KUALA LUMPUR: The woman who was burnt alive in her car following an accident has been identified as Florina Joseph.

City traffic police investigations chief Deputy Supt Abdullah Roning said the police, however, were conducting a DNA test to confirm this.

“We believe she was a 27-year-old college student from Sarawak,” he said. The woman was burnt beyond recognition and her personal identification documents were also destroyed in the fire on Thursday.

One of the petrol kiosk attendants said its counter hours were only until midnight.

Another kiosk said it could not confirm if the incident had taken place in its station as the night shift staff had not reported anything.

The supervisor known only as Syah said that according to company procedure, the fire extinguishers were only for station use.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
yeehau....yah...i saw that this morning too...it's is true the extinguisher is for that station's use only...but in an emergency, one cannot be faulted for not following certain rules mah. for the supervisor to have said that...no PR skills at all..BHP will get even worse rap for what he said cos some ppl may take his statement as is.

i read around but couldnt find any news about the vios occupants...what news? they're in for big trouble...if they survive...dumb asses for DUI and driving while on the phone...mythbusters tested and found that talking on the fon is almost as bad as DUI as the concentration isnt where it's supposed to be.double whammy. damned skill 17 yos we have nowadays heheheh

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
From The Star (the last sentence :mad:)

By STEVEN CHIEW
[email protected]

KUALA LUMPUR: The woman who was burnt alive in her car following an accident has been identified as Florina Joseph.

City traffic police investigations chief Deputy Supt Abdullah Roning said the police, however, were conducting a DNA test to confirm this.

“We believe she was a 27-year-old college student from Sarawak,” he said. The woman was burnt beyond recognition and her personal identification documents were also destroyed in the fire on Thursday.

One of the petrol kiosk attendants said its counter hours were only until midnight.

Another kiosk said it could not confirm if the incident had taken place in its station as the night shift staff had not reported anything.

The supervisor known only as Syah said that according to company procedure, the fire extinguishers were only for station use.
if his mom went to fill up petrol at the station and when she drives out about 5 meters away before her car catches fire, will he bring the fire extinguisher out to save his mom? :thefinger:

some people just dun understand what an "emergency" is. :stupid:

Really, typical Malaysian no balls attitude or they would say "bukan pasal saya"
The worse attitude of us Malaysians that I can't stand is their attitude of just stand and watch instead of doing the right thing.

Example, car accidents, they love to slowly cruise passed the scene and said
"Wah! Very bad accident wor..."
if u wanna look, why dun u get down of the car and help instead?

A normal HUMAN BEING that have the feeling of care and love,
would actually respond in a very shocking expression like

"CAR BURNING!? WHERE!?"

(quickly grabbed the extinguisher and rush to the scene with that guy leaving the other petrol kiosk attendant to guard the kiosk)

I dunno what kind of animal or Sida-Sida did BHP hired as their petrol kiosk attendants.

Really, I guess that guy should have just break the door and grab the extinguisher...

RIP girl...do haunt these 2 bastards that I would say caused your life as well...

Bloody brainless BHP management. UR bloody Fire Extinguisher made of gold ka? Spraying gold dust is it? Keeping it inside to shine ur balls ka...?

dawg

Nov 29, 2003
dawgsevo.blogspot.com
R.I.P girl...

Thanks to Akina for trying. We need more people like you to show a good example in the face of emergencies. Note to all others, please spread the mentality of helping someone in dire need especially its a life and death situation. Be open mind and responsive to provide aid, not sit behind a glass and talk about protocols...

Swiss watchmaker Tissot celebrates 10 years of being the official timekeeper for the MotoGP championship this year. In conjunction with the occasion, Tissot has also launched a limited edition version of its T-Race line, dubbed the Tissot 2010 T-Race Nicky Hayden Limited Edition...