once replied.. so mnay ppl keep on pressure.... hahaha

better shut up from now..

hahhaha....

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
i want to see also. 'wow' in advance can ah?

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
ya..ya...I want to see also..want to know 'The Secret Recipe' underneath the bonet...later can take the 'ingredients', like cook book meh...hehehehehe

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
sifu khwong will show you how. he got a lot of rare ginseng, birdnest, abalone, sharkfin, scallop inside his SEG.....
wahh so many nice stuff......

brother khwong jus show us sikit sikit lo....

i think sikit sikit only we will very happy liau...

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
You installed oil cooler? Btw your open pod ram pipe looks abit short
Yes. i added oil cooler.
i use back the original intake hose that's why it short, will add the piping next time.
btw what are the material that good (capture the extractor heat) and can use to custom made the heat shink ?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
my stock engine bay.....

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
Lol...
That still call "stock" ka?
Is that cusco 3 point?
Is that something special plug cable??
And the ground cable....
Very thick wo...
Hehehehe...
ya mar...engine never touch, means stock lo..hahahaha!!
that's cusco 3 point, bought new RM1100
plug cable using hotinazma..
ground cable also using hotinazma..

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
wooo jdm wong, your 3 point strut look delicious !!
juz prepare knife and fork and start eat it...wakkakaka!!
that day met 1 piece in good condition...but sold ald...sigh!!!

Hi bros,

Recently I had enough of my NA-ed 4G93P engine. I want to add a turbocharger to it.

Please don't mind my noob-ness, but the questions are, what turbocharger to get?

Do I need a waste-gate?

Also, if the inter-cooler is important, should I get a really good one? (more expensive :( )

Do I have to throw away my old 4-2-1 extractor?

My car is auto, I don't plan to change it to a manual transmission, so I should probably just install a not very high end turbocharger?

I heard that...