ZTH Kepong Area's TT

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Father Bunta,
Buy wife is like you buying taufu for your shop also need to comment ma, see whether the taufu/wife
  1. putih or not
  2. licin or not
  3. cantik or not
  4. cutting nice or not

of course buy air filter also need to comment lah :rofl:

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
lolz...so many K&N users here...

anyway if use Apexi den no need to clean it..wakaka..juz blow from the inside den ok ady...wakaka,if K&N den need to wash..how many KM,i guess lar..mayb clean it every interval of oil change...den will be ok ady...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Father Bunta,
Buy wife is like you buying taufu for your shop also need to comment ma, see whether the taufu/wife
  1. putih or not
  2. licin or not
  3. cantik or not
  4. cutting nice or not

of course buy air filter also need to comment lah :rofl:
not liddat 1...

buy filter u can kasi throw away just liddat maa...

buy wife kenot throw maa...once throw ur whole property and barang barang expensive also gone and thrown out fm the house maa..

different 1

:adore::adore::adore:

not liddat 1...

buy filter u can kasi throw away just liddat maa...

buy wife kenot throw maa...once throw ur whole property and barang barang expensive also gone and thrown out fm the house maa..

different 1

:adore::adore::adore:
That's why the moral of the story from my father Bunta is:

1) If you want to get married, make sure you don't include your wife's name on the property or anything that belongs to you. Just put your name will do to be on the safe side. :rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
SF,
you sure bo? GF tell you to come back before 12 am, you already obey. If she tells you to put the car / house under her name, I think you will follow also, right? :biggrin:

in Chinese they say "scare wife will become rich", I think you are one of them :rofl:

Lolz! In men's dictionary, a wise man once told me.

"There is no such thing as scared or afraid of one's wife. Only respect."

The fact is no one ordered me to be back by 12am la...only advise from parents and the robbery was only last month so is not wise that I go back too late as they will not sleep soundly.

Better not explain that much. "Kai seik means Yim Seik" :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
very happening,1 day few pages...

mizu:wanted to have a beer/tt session last night but too bad i was exhausted,went back & sleep shower+dinner,not even log into zth...think we just hv tt tomolo instead

SF:maybe you should consider to move out from that area or keep a dog for your own good.what's the point living in a society/area that you feeling insecure & mess up you life?seriously,in this stage i think u better keep the money from modding car & spend it on property instead.

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Aiya bro Sf....

robbery happen anytime la.. not necessary must after 12am la..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
agree with you, DD-05
nowadays robbers don't choose time, even day time also come in

agree with you too, 5115
totally no life la live like that. everytime come out at night have to look at the watch. Oh no, going to be 12 am, must return home before robbers come. If SF go back home liao means robbers won't come? sigh..

Hey there,

Thinking of upgrading my cams to matspeed, but don't know which degree to use.

Matspeed regrind camshaft 272/280/282/288 degree ?

My current engine setup

Currently using hotbits 4-2-1, 2 inch pipe with bullet and s-flow.

Will change my s-flow to hotbits back box.

iridium spark plugs

drop-in wire mesh intake

safc neo

Thanks in advance.:biggrin: