ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Kaitospeed aka Kangyoon. Highly recommended seller....4 thumbs up....won't go wrong with his sales...
Good and trustworthy seller
fast delivery
Goods are of goods quality and genuine.

I bought some stuffs from him before....air filter, brake rotors...

Another good seller andysky.....also very prompt seller...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Sorry to ask noobie question ar...

err... how long does it need to wash KNN filter ar??? how do i know when i shall wash it? drop in type.... but then seldom driven ride... maybe 1-2 times per week... sometime whole week never drive.....

seriously i dunno when only need to wash and clean it... the color still look new ler..

DD05: Check with BLANk or ST since he has experienced using that filter :wink:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
SF: blank sifu not yet online thats why i posted it here so that other sifu can answer my Q

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Like that, I guess I'll buy from him too but I guess the cleaning stuff can only buy from him once and then have to buy from other place adi since it is located in Johor.
see, I told you liao ma. Even TR also give 4 thumbs up (2 from hand and 2 from feet) :rofl:

the RM 300+ price you better put aside, so now you dare to buy already? :proud:
if you are a rich mamat and want to contribute to the economy then I nothing to say lah, that's what I have surveyed and share with you so that you won't kena potong :laugh:

---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 PM ----------

actually I telling SF's dream car, Lampachini :rofl:

SF: blank sifu not yet online thats why i posted it here so that other sifu can answer my Q
SF buy KNN filter with Lampachi ar? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
Hehe! Understood. Just thought u can call either one of them ma. :rofl:
Lampachini no money to buy la...buy toy model can lar also cost few hundred bucks lolz!

see, I told you liao ma. Even TR also give 4 thumbs up (2 from hand and 2 from feet) :rofl:

the RM 300+ price you better put aside, so now you dare to buy already? :proud:
if you are a rich mamat and want to contribute to the economy then I nothing to say lah, that's what I have surveyed and share with you so that you won't kena potong :laugh:

actually I telling SF's dream car, Lampachini :rofl:

I Dream car is not Lampachini la...

is Fort Musang lar...:thefinger:

K lar I buy together with you lar...you help me order as well when u decided to buy hehe! But please let me know 1st before ordering lolz!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
wait if got TT to Kepong or Seremban, then I test the filter baru order. Shipping cost should be around RM 15

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
yeehau86:
still wanna test mine 1???no need liao la...refer to Supra_Fanatics professional comment on the K&N air filter also enough jor lo~~~

u & Supra_Fanatics terus buy the K&N drop in air filter together 2mrw...no need so mafan...:smokin:

yaloh, just buy lah...no need to test...it's test proven already

yeehau86:
still wanna test mine 1???no need liao la...refer to Supra_Fanatics professional comment on the K&N air filter also enough jor lo~~~

u & Supra_Fanatics terus buy the K&N drop in air filter together 2mrw...no need so mafan...:smokin:
Lolz! Where got professional orr...is base on what I had experience when u lend it to me nia...still wanna zha me :rofl:

I thought u r selling yours?

Im holding back the Rim which is 17inch. May I know which is the budjet and suitable brand sport spring for it ? My aim is 1.5 / 2 front, 2 Finger rear. Please suggest it. If you guys hav any shop recommended, i can drop by and purchase it. Zmax and Kimex.. Which is lower? Which is softer(Naik Kuda on uneven road) ?