2010 ZTH's 4DLW + 10 WA + 5 HB

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Blank.. coz you are the successor to Blackhowling... :rofl:

still..the Legend and reigning KING of humsup and master of kau lui = BLACKHOWLING
saying alim doesn't mean he is alim... it's only a disguise

:rofl:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
There's no good person in ZTH.. all corrupted horn dogs... hahaha.. except me of coz.. coz i alim kuat.. the biggest corrupted horn dog of all is SDF... 2nd placing is fstrader

---------- Post added at 12:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

There's no good person in ZTH.. all corrupted horn dogs... hahaha.. except me of coz.. coz i alim kuat.. the biggest corrupted horn dog of all is SDF... 2nd placing is fstrader... last i saw ZTH KING.. TOM in federal highway.. u see,VIPS, goument officers and what not usually he as police escort with opened sirens to get people out of their way... last nite, i saw Tom going 120km/h on fully packed jam road in federal highway... he got 1 speaker infront only.. OI TEPI! V12 MARI! .. all lari... who else but the kings of 4DLW can do it?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
There's no good person in ZTH.. all corrupted horn dogs... hahaha.. except me of coz.. coz i alim kuat.. the biggest corrupted horn dog of all is SDF... 2nd placing is fstrader... last i saw ZTH KING.. TOM in federal highway.. u see,VIPS, goument officers and what not usually he as police escort with opened sirens to get people out of their way... last nite, i saw Tom going 120km/h on fully packed jam road in federal highway... he got 1 speaker infront only.. OI TEPI! V12 MARI! .. all lari... who else but the kings of 4DLW can do it?

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
Thanks to our Computer and Internet ...
That is why all Zth member is corrupted ... the more horny are the more the ladies like :biggrin: BlaCk are u really that Alim? or U just need little blue pill to spice to start your engine?
Wah TOM u so Geng got police buka Jalan ...

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Moral of story - Good guys won't tell the world they are good. Bad guys won't tell they're bad, they will say they are ALIM.... :rofl::rofl:

Hi :)

Just wanted to know if any Swift owners hav had the same prob and how to get it fixed?
Send the car to service centre n they said the "resistance" is high, prob is with airbag's ecu...
And to change that, cost RM2320 for a piece of airbag ecu :banghead:

Anyone sifus can gimme some advice ere? Thanks