Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol.. for me the car needs bigger rims and a bigger bumper.... and loose the grounding thing.... i tot grounding only for tangki minyak only...???

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
hmmm.......the rear spoiler on a pretty stock looking sedan reminds me of a particularly infamous person who loves to lurk around zth.com.

hmmmmm........:smokin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
this seg looks okay to me i guess..seg's are famous for GC8 bodykit conversions..

just need a paintjob IMO

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hmmm.......the rear spoiler on a pretty stock looking sedan reminds me of a particularly infamous person who loves to lurk around zth.com.

hmmmmm........:smokin:
hahaha......hmmm:rolleyes:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
this seg looks okay to me i guess..seg's are famous for GC8 bodykit conversions..

just need a paintjob IMO
the paint job is superb in its class....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
the seg i also like... just need bigger rear bumper and rim

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
WAVO X fever still on... lol.... why lah people dun wan try convert become r35 better.. XD

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
botox-gone-wrong face that waja.

u do understand and can read simple english i'm PROPOSING it to be under ZTH too rite? i'm sure Tom wont mind since there isn't any exclusive rights to getting sponsorship from zth member.. if u wanna talk about seniority, my membership is 6 years ahead of yours.. ;) however, nvm la.. i tumpang yr topic only.. y worry? pple have their own free will to donate.. i havent even posted my acc. no. yet.. don worry man ;)